Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp (Cooked)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Oregon pink shrimp"

Marie on 2/25/2015 5:59:14 PM

Rating:


Review: delicious and easy to use in chowders, salads, rice recipes!


"Love the ease and flavor"

Lynne Miller on 1/28/2015 7:17:06 PM

Rating:


Review: This is one of my 'go to' foods. I love these little shrimp. They have great flavor and work well into pasta, stir fry, casseroles or pizza. When I can't think of what to fix for dinner, I pull my bag of little shrimp out and check what's in my fridge to accompany and go from there. Great!!!


"Delicious"

Peggy Scott on 1/27/2015 7:28:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Have eaten them raw in a salad, in a sandwich and as part of dip. Wonderful!!!!!


"Very nice"

Christina Logue on 1/2/2015 11:55:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Such a nice flavor


"COOKED OREGON PINK SHRIMP"

M. G. RAMSEY on 12/31/2014 7:27:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Absolotely super - looked exactly like the picture and tasted even better - so fresh and delicious - what a treat!


"very tasty little shrimp"

Brenda on 12/26/2014 6:38:27 PM

Rating:


Review: These are precooked. We had them in shrimp cocktail and have eaten them warm in shrimp alfredo. Very good!


"Delicious."

Bonnie Johnson on 12/19/2014 9:21:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these itty bitty shrimp. Really good cold with sauce or in soup, like Moroccan Chickpea. Yum.


"Delicious and Tender!"

Lisa on 12/12/2014 3:40:54 PM

Rating:


Review: These are so tender, they almost taste sweet. They are good in everything - salad, stir fry, pasta or just by themselves.


"Pink Shrimp"

Kyle on 12/12/2014 10:02:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice fresh taste. Clean & ready to use!


"mini shrimp"

marti on 12/10/2014 10:33:44 AM

Rating:


Review: tasty, tender


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Barbara Bononno on 12/3/2014 1:51:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I really really want to love these… For me, I'm just not crazy about the super TINY size of the shrimp. I think for me it's a mouth feel thing - almost too teensy to taste!! I'll finish what I have, but don't think I'll order these again. LOVING ALL MY OTHER VITAL CHOICE GOODIES! - Customer Service Response - "These are very small sized Shrimp. I would suggest the Spot Prawns for you to try in the future. These are larger than the Oregon Pink Shrimp however the shells have not yet been removed from them. Thank you for continuing to choose Vital Choice!"


"Yum"

Kathy Lawrence on 11/29/2014 11:27:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These were the best frozen little shrimp we have ever had. They were absolutely delicious. We made a lovely Prawn Cocktail with RoseMarie sauce which was delicious and a Salad.. I love these shrimp, so fresh and flavorful.


"Tootsie"

Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:47:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Best shrimp. Sweet clean ,ready for any dish. Would buy again.


"Wonderful Shrimp"

Dee on 10/16/2014 1:34:02 PM

Rating:


Review: We love the pink shrimp. I use it in seafood alfredo, shrimp salad and stir fries.


"Oregon pink shrimp"

Pat sroka on 10/11/2014 8:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I used these tender delicious shrimp in salads & chowder. Delicious!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved