Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - 5 lbs of Random-Weight Skinless Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon-Random weight"

Paul Thatcher on 12/10/2014 2:30:24 AM

Rating:


Review: We are always pleased with the quality of the products we receive from Vital Choice. The random portions are exactly what we expected. They are excellent in flavor, they are individually wrapped and just right for us. I never would eat salmon until we started buying from Vital Choice. Now this is the only salmon I will eat.


"BEST EVER!"

CORA HYSINGER on 7/17/2014 9:59:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I WILL NEVER BUY SUPERMARKET OR EVEN FISH MARKET SALMON AGAIN! MOST DELICIOUS, HAVE ABOUT 3 OZ. EVERY WORKDAY FOR LUNCH, AND MY ENTIRE SYSTEM CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE! I NEED THIS!!!!


"Love the wild salmon"

Gail Dale on 6/20/2014 5:33:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I am so pleased I found Vital Choice!


"The best!"

Alane on 6/20/2014 3:45:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Love ordering from Vital Choice. The salmon is always so delicious no matter how I decide to prepare. Love that Vital Choice tests their fish for heavy metals and radiation. This is why I order from them. My order is always still frozen when it arrives.


"Fresh"

Yana Morgan on 4/28/2014 6:24:49 PM

Rating:


Review: I really can't even eat Salmon out at a restaurant now because it just doesn't taste as fresh as Vital Choice Salmon.


"Best Salmon anywhere"

Kim Ellis on 4/23/2014 1:43:15 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon I have had I highly recommend!!


"great product, great service!"

emily on 4/17/2014 6:30:58 AM

Rating:


Review: This product is my go-to favorite - as a family, we are trying to eat wild-caught Alaskan salmon 2-3 times a week. I'm so thrilled to have found this company and this product! I l love the fast, free shipping, and the individually wrapped frozen salmon means that I always have it handy and use only what I need. And the salmon is delicious! The portion size is just the right amount and the pieces are easy to grill - not too thick or thin. It is worth it to me to have peace of mind knowing I am feeding my family a high quality food and from a company that cares about sustainability and environmental concerns. (I love that you can return the containers to recycle.) I buy 2 packages at a time to cut down on shipping containers. Customer service is great too! Always helpful and pleasant.


"freshness"

sharon on 4/13/2014 5:56:54 AM

Rating:


Review: This like all the products are fresh and delicious


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved