Product Reviews

Sockeye Salmon - 5 Lbs of Random Weight Skin-On Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon"

Juliann on 8/7/2014 6:28:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Freshest most delicious salmon I have ever had, yum!!!


"Random Weight Skin-On Sockeye Perfect for the Grill"

Pam Gram on 8/2/2014 11:53:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I am a caterer where my clients wanted a healthy, farm to table, wild caught or free range dinner. I purchased the 5 lb. Sockeye Salmon to fulfill my client's wish. The product came frozen and well packaged. The salmon was beautiful in color and cooked perfectly on the grill. Covering the lid made it possible that the fish did not need to be flipped and it cooked perfectly. When I need a great quality product, I will order from Vital Choice again.


"Excellent Quality, Great Value"

S. A. on 7/24/2014 6:41:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious, high-quality fishmoney well spent. Will buy again.


"Sockeye Salmon"

June Hertenstein on 6/14/2014 7:28:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Please see review of Halibut...All Vital Choice fish is the best..Superb


"Sockeye Salmon"

Anne Mallory on 5/15/2014 10:48:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I hate to eat fish so my husband suggested we try Vital Choice! I like fish now! It was so fresh tasting !


"Salmon"

Robert O'Connor on 4/16/2014 8:57:03 AM

Rating:


Review: none better on the market, you won't believe the quality and taste


"um umm good"

patricia a ringsdorf on 4/11/2014 6:18:58 AM

Rating:


Review: It is wonderful to have a company that u can trust to have the healthiest food available plus the most delish!! Thanks from a very greatful consumer


"Excellent as usual"

Dorothea Laster on 4/10/2014 12:09:24 AM

Rating:


Review: The skn on random size salmon was excellent as usual. I recommend it.


"Great Salmon"

dana on 4/2/2014 6:48:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Loved the salmon. Store bought sockeye doesn't even compare!


"Sockeye Salmon- 5# random weight"

Ina Jean Lively on 12/17/2013 8:04:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been getting this product for over 10 years and think it is the best buy in healthy eating I ever make!


"So worth it!!!"

Barbra Paul-Elzer on 10/29/2013 1:52:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this Salmon and worth every cent. Each piece is perfect!


"Amazing"

Jon Hibler on 6/18/2012 6:24:31 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife bought me this for father's day. I eat salmon we buy from the supermarket every morning for breakfast, and all I can say this is the most amazing salmon I've ever had, better than even the best steak I've eaten. Amazing product I'm HOOKED.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved