Product Reviews

Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 4-3/8 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Excellent as Always"

Robyn Koondel on 9/11/2014 9:51:06 AM

Rating:


Review: I always renew. Sardines are great!


"Tasty, Fresh and The Perfect Amount"

Patti Kish on 8/22/2014 12:37:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Wild sardines are in prim condition sitting in EVOO. Excellent flavor as I eat them out of the tin with hot Jasmine rice and a splash of soy sauce for lunch.


"Wild Sardines in oil"

Robert Dale Smith on 8/15/2014 2:06:57 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are great. I'm 62 and have eaten different sardines since I was very young. Excellant Thank you


"Wild Sardines"

Chrisitne on 8/3/2014 5:33:42 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the only sardines I will buy the best in the world


"Best reputation and Quality"

Joan Kunkel on 8/1/2014 6:14:56 PM

Rating:


Review: I have eaten sardines all my life . Growing up in England during the 2nd. world war sardines were a staple food . Since I found Vital Choice sardines I know their reputation for super quality and fishing , and processing practices . This means a lot to me to have tasty wholesome sardines that I can keep on hand , the taste is all one could hope for . I just had some , 1 and 1/2 sardines smashed on organic whole wheat seeded toast , buttered with pastured butter , several grinds of pepper and sprinkled with coconut aminos . Put under the broiler till hot . WOW what an explosion of taste , fast and healthy . Thanks Vital choice for such a great product .


"Great choice for lunch or light supper!"

sally axelrod on 7/31/2014 6:07:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've never been a big fan of sardines, but since tasting these wonderful Wild Sardines in Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil by Vital Choice, I have become a sardine lover!


"Retired Lady"

Judith M Tomes on 7/10/2014 10:33:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious on bread buttered with unsalted organic butter and very thin slices of vidalia onion. Really Heaven sent.


"best sardines"

Kathleen Schlenz on 7/10/2014 4:33:29 AM

Rating:


Review: The quality and the taste of these sardines is amazing! Much larger and much tastier than anything we have tried before.


"Plump and tasty"

LBarber on 7/5/2014 7:58:16 PM

Rating:


Review: These sardines are the best..plump, tasty and delicious. If you have ever been to the Costa del Sol where they sell large roasted sardines; you will understand that these are larger than expected. Great to add to salads and other dishes.


"Canned Sardines in Organic Olive Oil"

Joe Bristor on 6/14/2014 7:18:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I never thought I would be a fan of Sardines, but since I've started cutting out the junk food and replacing it with high O3 foods like avocado, almonds and sardines, oh man, I can't tell you how much it has helped me. I started with grocery store sardines, still a great valve, but once I tasted yours, man I'd pay double. These little fish actually make my mouth water just thinking about them... like ice cream used to. Weird huh? And filling? OMG, one can and I'm back to work like I just ate a steak dinner. You guys really gotta keep this up... everyone on the planet should be eating a can every day. For me, everytime you get a fresh batch put me down for a re-order. EVERYTIME. - Joe Bristor


"LOVE these sardines!"

Julia Z on 5/16/2014 9:08:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been a fan of the canned salmon for years, but only recently tried the sardines. They are amazing! Large, succulent and delicious. Not too fishy at all. I pull them out for an easy protein with lunch, or for a quick snack. Try them on a cracker with a dash of aioli, a green olive and a roasted tomato. Delish!


"delightful"

victoria p on 5/10/2014 10:07:33 AM

Rating:


Review: I have eaten sardines all my life because I know they are good for me, but that doesn't mean that I enjoyed them - until Vital Choice. The canned sardine fillets in organic extra virgin olive oil taste so fresh and delicate, I have fallen in love with them. Thanks so much for being the kind of company that you are!


"SARDINES"

JOAN on 5/8/2014 5:36:01 AM

Rating:


Review: AFTER TRYING THESE SARDINES IT'S HARD TO EAT ANY OTHER BRAND. THEY ARE SO PLUMP AND TASTY.THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!


"Delicious sardines"

Judy Schachter on 5/7/2014 6:59:15 PM

Rating:


Review: The sardines are wonderful. I have them for lunch with a small salad of organic greens and little tomatoes. And for dinner, I saute an onion and garlic and then the sardines, just long enough to heat them up - spectacularly delicious and super healthy!


"my favorite product"

Guillermo on 5/4/2014 10:46:13 AM

Rating:


Review: when I tried it I knew I found a great quality product now I am addicted to it , it is part of my regular diet , taste great, lots of protein!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved