Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon & Halibut Combo - 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"GREAT SELECTION"

DENISE VOGELZANG on 10/22/2014 12:59:14 AM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRODUCT AND ASTONISH SERVICES!


"Better than Restaurant Quality"

Mark Evans on 8/21/2014 4:34:11 AM

Rating:


Review: the vacuum seal keeps this salmon and halibut so fresh. I usually order fish when we dine out and truly believe this combo pack offers better that fine dining out can offer...Bravo


"Salmon & Halibut Combo"

Dottie McCaughtry on 7/3/2014 6:08:00 PM

Rating:


Review: We have had the salmon/halibut combo before. They are both GREAT! Very fresh.


"Always outstanding"

Tami Winkler on 7/3/2014 10:57:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I don't buy my fish from anyone else.


"Halibut Review"

Susan Ellison on 6/28/2014 12:22:48 PM

Rating:


Review: The halibut came with the salmon as a 6-pack. We haven't cooked the salmon yet but I bet it's going to be wonderful. The halibut was terrific - much better than Whole Foods fresh and a much better deal even with shipping. It had a wonderful light, fresh taste.


"Great Salmon & Halibut"

Judith Thompson on 6/27/2014 11:57:02 AM

Rating:


Review: We loved this. Especially the small portions of each. Flavor was fantastic as usual. We love all your products.


"MaDee"

Diane Thomas on 6/19/2014 1:59:52 PM

Rating:


Review: This a repeat gift to my son and his wife. They were so appreciative of the first delivery that I now know the best gift for them.


"UM UM GOOD"

Carol Ann Whalen on 5/22/2014 10:10:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I RECEIVED THE INFORMATION RE VITAL CHOICE ABOUT FOUR YEARS AGO AND I HAVE NEVER REGRETTED ORDERING MY FISH THROUGH THEM. I LIKE THE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED PORTIONS AND THE TASTE IS INCREDIBLE


"salmon/halibut combo"

neil hamrin on 5/12/2014 11:15:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Both are wonderful and cut, cleaned and frozen perfectly


"Perfect Portions!"

Patricia Dailey on 4/2/2014 5:43:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Both the salmon and halibut were excellent and fresh tasting. I live at the NJ shore where there is an abundance of fresh fish choices available. This combo was just as delicious as the fish from the local fish market/restaurants in my area. And, it is much better quality than supermarket seafood choices. I will purchase again.


"Excellent"

A C Brownell on 2/4/2014 8:25:15 AM

Rating:


Review: This combo was my first order from Vital Choice - yum! The salmon was wonderful, and my first time cooking halibut was a success, too! The family ate it right up! Thanks! I will continue to order this.


"My Favorite"

Liz on 12/3/2013 8:13:29 AM

Rating:


Review: This is our favorite purchase from Vital Choice. We absolutely love the halibut and the salmon is equally as wonderful. This will continue to be a staple on our future orders. Thanks!!!


"can't have enough of it"

Mihaela Onciu on 3/19/2013 3:22:11 PM

Rating:


Review: The fish in this wonderfully packed box was the best I have ever had. It looked and smelled so fresh once thawed. The halibut was so succulent and tasty that my 22 month old son ate more than half of my 6-oz portion and kept asking for more. My husband said (repeatedly) that it "tasted like a really nice steak, but better"! We are... hooked for ever (pun intended)!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved