Product Reviews

Canned Albacore Tuna Natural Pack - No added oil, water or salt - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"canned albacore tuna, no added oil"

Gary Kehner on 12/9/2014 6:55:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely, hands down the freshest and best tasting canned tuna I have ever had! Makes everything added come to life!


"Canned albacore tuna natural pack"

Connie Nichols on 11/29/2014 11:43:05 AM

Rating:


Review: This is absolutely the best tuna I have ever had.


"Yummy"

Joy Lee on 11/13/2014 3:42:40 AM

Rating:


Review: This is not the first time I have purchased this tuna. It is delicious and will be the only tuna I use from now on.


"Easy Nutrition"

Deb on 10/5/2014 6:32:56 AM

Rating:


Review: I am confident in the nutrition and safety of this product. It is delicious and so convenient to use. As I struggle to eat three meals and two snacks a day, I look to this canned tuna for easy/quick meals.


"Very Good"

Stella on 9/26/2014 2:34:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Tasty, not fishy, ready for whatever seasoning you like.


"Canned Tuna Fish"

Viola Gary on 9/17/2014 12:09:18 PM

Rating:


Review: My diet consists of low sodium products. I love Vital Choice for the now sodium or water or oil elimination Tuna. If I didn't have Vital Choice, I really don't know where I could buy canned fish like their tuna. I am glad there is Vital Choice.


"canned albacore Tuna"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:10:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent, Excellent and humanely caught.


"The Best Tuna!"

Judy Taylor on 8/14/2014 11:11:35 PM

Rating:


Review: Our entire family loves this tuna - i add our "Flower of the Ocean" salt to it, but those who are salt restricted love it just the way it is. It is real food!


"Fabulous Tuna"

Joy Liebl on 8/8/2014 9:51:29 AM

Rating:


Review: The only canned tuna I will use now. Sent a few cans to my son so he could try. Makes great tuna sandwiches or tuna salads.


"Absolutely the best"

June H on 8/1/2014 8:43:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I stopped looking for canned tunas as I found these. It never smells "fishy" and is always fresh. It has a meaty texture which I find satisfying. I like to make salad Nicoise with it. Yummy!


"Albacore Tuna Natural Pack"

Teresa on 7/28/2014 6:34:03 AM

Rating:


Review: THIS TUNA IS AMAZING!!!!! Wonderful flavor!! I won't be able to eat supermarket albacore tuna again...


"The Best Tuna EVER!!"

Ashi on 6/29/2014 9:12:20 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best tuna I have ever eaten. The flavor is so wonderful and we enjoy it several times a week. And, because of Vital Choice's fishing standard, it's free of mercury!


"THE BEST"

Judy on 6/27/2014 2:59:45 AM

Rating:


Review: This is far and above all other canned tuna, nothing close to it. We love to mix it with a little homemade mayo, s&p, and stuff in homegrown tomato! A healthy, quick and delicious lunch. Highly recommend.


"Delicious"

Pat Disbrow on 4/25/2014 7:11:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the quality of this tuna fish. Always tender and tasty. Highly recommend.


"Great Tuna"

Eric Evans on 12/7/2012 8:44:02 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the 2nd best Albacore tuna that I have ever eaten (2nd only to the Vital Choice Ventresca). I find that other brands of Albacore tuna tends to be dry and needs to be moistened with mayo or olive oil, when mixed with salad greens. This Vital Choice tuna is moist and delicious right out of the can.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved