Product Reviews

Vitamin D3 in Wild Salmon Oil - 180 count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"vit d3 and cod liver oil"

jennifer P on 6/27/2014 8:59:29 AM

Rating:


Review: My son had a concussion 2 years ago actually 2 in a 2 week period. He needed something to get his brain back quicker this product along with protein really is helping. He has good grades (except help in English). Kids need fat for them to not be depressed. So many nutrients our children and adults are missing!!!


"A Quality Product"

Judy Cupas on 6/21/2014 7:40:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Ah, how can one rate a vitamin?! Here goes: 1) I implicitly trust Vital Choice to provide me with top quality merchandise. 2) One tiny soft gel (so easy to swallow) provides a hefty amount of important things we all need. 3) I like the fact that there it contains no preservatives, artificial color, etc. I've been purchasing this product for quite a few years, and I intend to keep purchasing it for the rest of my life.


"Best D3 out there!"

Kathleen Miller on 5/3/2014 8:54:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I really like this D3 because it is encapsulated in wild salmon oil so will be easily absorbed. My vitamin D levels are normal thanks to this product. I especially like, too, that there is very little vitamin A in the mix, since we are all supposed to watch our intake of vitamin A. Most D3 supplements are loaded with A, but this one is perfect!


"Immediate Improvement"

PRB on 5/24/2013 11:50:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I have used other brands and this one was a winner out of the gate. I even noticed my hair and nails were stronger. No repeating and easy to swallow.


"osteo pena"

Bertha Gordon on 1/1/2013 2:49:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Approx 5 years ago I start having bone pain, I could hardly walk and bending was a chore, I went to a specialist. He said I have arthitis deal with it. I had another opinion I went to three more specialists, I have Crohn's disease. I was then tested for vitamin D defiency, I was real low. They put me on mega doses of d, it didnt work. I was 43 ad I had osteopenia, first step to osteoporsis. So I went to a herb dr. she gave me this web page. I have to say its a bit costly, but worth it. My D levels are normal, and my bone density scans showed improvement. I also take the fish oil and my bones quit hurting. I take it with calcium with magnesium and zinc, my hubby also takes the fish oil he has high blood pressure and it lowered his blood pressure. I would definitely reccomend this product, but like anything you have to take it daily and give it time to work. A loyal customer, thank you


"Winter Blues, No more!!"

Casandra Willis on 12/14/2010 6:32:36 PM

Rating:


Review: Hi there. I just wanted to send in a review of your product... the Vitamin D3. This is the BEST STUFF on the market. Nothing compares in terms of quality... not even those cheap "Sun-D" drops that doctors are trying to push lately. VitalChoice Vitamin D uses the most bio-available form of Vitamin D known as Cholecalciferol. Whereas most brands use the simple, cheap and very cost effective Vitamin D2... known as Ergocalciferol. Vitamin D3 is the closest you can get to sun bathing, without doing so. For those of us blessed to live in the great white north... this little magic pill is just that... MAGIC! Say goodbye to winter blues. No more sluggish mornings. No more energy drops in the afternoon... and say hello to restful, peaceful sleep... the way your body was designed to thrive! Thank you vital choice, for providing the world's best vitamin D supplement. I buy this stuff by the case!! You guys rock. :)


"Terrific capsule"

Laura Barber on 10/25/2010 5:19:23 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered these for their vitamin and salmon oil but also because the other salmon oil capsules are huge and hard to swallow for me. My husband was tested for vitamin D and was found somewhat deficient so he has also been taking them. They have helped to raise his levels of Vitamin to normal and he can feel the difference. I have also found that I feel better when I take them there is no fishy after taste or burping effect. Both of us feel it has helped to boost our immune systems and that is important to us.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved