Product Reviews

Oregon Pink Shrimp (Cooked)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.6

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious."

Bonnie Johnson on 12/19/2014 9:21:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these itty bitty shrimp. Really good cold with sauce or in soup, like Moroccan Chickpea. Yum.


"Delicious and Tender!"

Lisa on 12/12/2014 3:40:54 PM

Rating:


Review: These are so tender, they almost taste sweet. They are good in everything - salad, stir fry, pasta or just by themselves.


"Pink Shrimp"

Kyle on 12/12/2014 10:02:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice fresh taste. Clean & ready to use!


"mini shrimp"

marti on 12/10/2014 10:33:44 AM

Rating:


Review: tasty, tender


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

Barbara Bononno on 12/3/2014 1:51:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I really really want to love these… For me, I'm just not crazy about the super TINY size of the shrimp. I think for me it's a mouth feel thing - almost too teensy to taste!! I'll finish what I have, but don't think I'll order these again. LOVING ALL MY OTHER VITAL CHOICE GOODIES! - Customer Service Response - "These are very small sized Shrimp. I would suggest the Spot Prawns for you to try in the future. These are larger than the Oregon Pink Shrimp however the shells have not yet been removed from them. Thank you for continuing to choose Vital Choice!"


"Yum"

Kathy Lawrence on 11/29/2014 11:27:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These were the best frozen little shrimp we have ever had. They were absolutely delicious. We made a lovely Prawn Cocktail with RoseMarie sauce which was delicious and a Salad.. I love these shrimp, so fresh and flavorful.


"Tootsie"

Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:47:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Best shrimp. Sweet clean ,ready for any dish. Would buy again.


"Wonderful Shrimp"

Dee on 10/16/2014 1:34:02 PM

Rating:


Review: We love the pink shrimp. I use it in seafood alfredo, shrimp salad and stir fries.


"Oregon pink shrimp"

Pat sroka on 10/11/2014 8:21:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I used these tender delicious shrimp in salads & chowder. Delicious!


"Very good!!"

Thelma Kok on 10/4/2014 6:26:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Great fresh taste!


"Oregon pink shrimp"

Christine on 10/3/2014 12:03:47 PM

Rating:


Review: These shrimp are so sweet and tender and excellent top over a bed of salad greens for a quick and healthy lunch


"Easy to use"

Frances Kennedy on 8/13/2014 7:02:25 AM

Rating:


Review: These shrimp can be used in many recipes. All you need to do is take out the amount you want and thaw them. I use them often


"Oregon Pink Shrimp"

DJ in FL on 7/28/2014 3:04:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Can't go wrong with these delicious oregon shrimp. Because they are already cooked, I can whip up a wide variety of quick and nutritious shrimp meals.


"a winner;"

marlene on 7/24/2014 4:49:57 AM

Rating:


Review: The shrimp are a basic in my freezer. I pften Imake shrimp salad for lunch, a shrimp omelet or just toss them in a plate of greens for a healthy dellious salad. When last minute guests come for lunch , the shrimp great for quick gormet shrimp salad. a winner!


"Great replacement for Maine shrimp"

Rebecca on 7/17/2014 4:09:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Maine shrimp have been fished out. This is our second season without shrimp. These little beauties are succulent and convenient! And well priced -


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved