Product Reviews

Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix - 16 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Amazing Snack. . .makes a body happy!"

Vicky Hayse on 10/23/2014 5:25:11 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the first time I have tried the Organic Super Antioxidant Trail Mix. It is delicious! I am thankful for a good alternative snack that is also healthy for my body.


"Great Energy Food"

Yvonne on 10/17/2014 7:21:40 PM

Rating:


Review: This trail mix is a good pick-me-up when running errands. The fruit and nut mix is always fresh and tasty, it doesn't hang around long.


"Delicious trail mix"

Jerry on 10/5/2014 9:41:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Best trail mix ever! I highly recommend


"Indeed 'Super'"

Joy Liebl on 8/8/2014 9:49:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting and very fresh ingredients.


"Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Debbie Blair on 6/27/2014 10:10:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Nice mixture of various nut meats and dried fruit. A small amount is satisfying.


"Trail Mix"

Lyn Taylor on 6/17/2014 2:01:45 PM

Rating:


Review: Absoluteley devine! Love it love it love it!


"Trail Mix"

Linda on 5/4/2014 12:49:42 PM

Rating:


Review: The mix is very good.


"Super Antioxidant Trail Mix"

Alyne Strusser on 4/30/2014 3:05:14 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good product; my only complaint is the small bag for $26.


"Trail mix"

R Williams on 4/25/2014 9:25:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Great


"Organic super antioxidant trail mix"

s. norris on 4/21/2014 1:25:31 PM

Rating:


Review: We use this mix on long walks. I used to make my own but found that yours was actually better tasting than mine and completely organic. I snack on it during the day to keep my protein level up and my carbs down!. It's working.. I am slowly and steadily losing weight! Thanks!


"Trail Mix"

PDK on 4/12/2014 8:48:54 AM

Rating:


Review: I have previously purchased this item and found it to be one of the best on the market. It was out of stock for several months. When it came back in stock, I ordered it. Upon receiving it, I was very disappointed! The mix is mostly walnuts! To make it more palatable will have to purchase different nuts, dried fruit!


"Been buying it for years"

Paul Stillwaggon on 2/23/2014 7:24:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't wait til it comes back in stock.


"Love it!"

Karey Garner on 10/8/2013 12:54:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I LOVE this trail mix. After eating this one ... all else pales! Everything in this mix is fresh and just the right amount of fruit, nuts mixture. At least try one bag ... I don't think you will be disappointed.


"Unimpressed"

PRB on 5/24/2013 11:23:07 AM

Rating:


Review: All other items I have ordered are superb, but not this one. Stale tasting nuts are gooey and dried fruit tastes like pure sugar. Expiration date was in 4 months not sure if that had anything to do with it. Certainly not worth the price.


"Great combo!"

Sherry on 1/20/2011 10:18:06 AM

Rating:


Review: After my first order I'm hooked. I usually have to go to the health food store and make up my own trail mix but Vital Choice now has done the work for me! Perfect combination of nuts and fruit. I use it mostly as my salad topper.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved