Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"mrs."

Carol B on 9/24/2014 9:22:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon Patties are delicious-moist-tasty- and so easy to prepare. 2-2-2 minutes and that's all.! how easy is that !


"Super Delicious!!!"

Sandra on 9/18/2014 10:12:54 AM

Rating:


Review: These are fantastic salmon burgers! Best I have ever had. Follow cooking instructions completely as they have the cook down perfectly. Thank you for making such a wonderful burger. We will continue to enjoy them!


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

BEBE on 8/28/2014 7:07:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Nice!


"sockeye salmon burgers"

Eliza Walls on 8/27/2014 1:52:09 PM

Rating:


Review: I am giving it a 3 because I was not a fan of the strong taste. However, the Customer Service was great and refunded the purchase price plus offered advice on a product that I may find it to more to my liking.


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz"

Joy Skeel on 8/27/2014 1:07:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and perfect for fast meals when tired after work and with grandkids. Certainly beats burgers for health, taste, and lower sodium levels.


"sockeye salmon burgers"

Janet on 8/27/2014 7:24:17 AM

Rating:


Review: very good salmon burgers. always have them in the freezer.


"Convenient and delicious"

Kathy Lawrence on 8/27/2014 4:50:55 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband enjoy these more than beef burgers. They are quick and easy for a quick dinner and on a Thin Sandwich roll with capers and light mayo they are very satisfying and good. We serve a bit of Cole Slaw made with EVOO with them for a perfect meal.


"SALMON BURGER"

KELLY GRAUERHOLZ on 8/14/2014 9:45:03 AM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT QUALITY AND TASTE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


"Succulent Salmon Burgers"

Lorna Bogues on 8/14/2014 6:24:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Incredibly delicious: moist, tasty, juicy, rich and full of flavor.


"Excellent"

Kim Kunst on 8/6/2014 7:33:47 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the best!! I eat them 3-4 times a week. So easy, delicious and packed with protein.


"My go-to meal"

Lacy Loar-Gruenler on 7/24/2014 7:50:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I am addicted to both sizes of these burgers. The ones at the grocery store have bread crumbs as additives, and these are pure salmon. In 5 minutes, you have any meal or snack with this burger. My only question is the 4 oz size displays that the calorie count is 200 and the 5 oz size says 154.


"Best Burger"

Peggy on 7/23/2014 9:32:51 AM

Rating:


Review: They cook fast, and are tasty and I know they are healthy for me and my family. Thank you so much Vital Choice, it is vital to be able to order from a reputable company, the products come packed so nice. Even the cooler they come in have come in handy long after I rec'd my order. Many thanks


"Best Salmon"

Paul D Belle on 7/17/2014 3:56:01 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon burgers cook quick, taste great. Easy quick healthy meal.


"Great tasty burgers"

Bea on 7/16/2014 2:00:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon burgers are the best! Nutritious and easy to cook!


"Best Salmon Burgers anywhere"

Carla Honig on 7/15/2014 10:40:08 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been buying these for a long while and am never disappointed in them: no filler, no fishy taste, just the clean, healthy taste I associate with your wild sockeye in all of its forms. And it's a bonus that I can cook these on the spur of the moment (i.e., no forethought so no defrosting - just take 'em out of their individual package and start cooking).


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved