Product Reviews

Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Yummy!"

Suzanne H. on 11/26/2014 6:07:47 AM

Rating:


Review: Much better than the ones I bought at Costco. My trainer suggested I try these instead. I eat them plain with a side of quinoa.


"Very good"

Jen on 10/31/2014 5:43:31 AM

Rating:


Review: This was the first time I ordered any frozen items from Vital Choice - the burgers arrived extremely quickly and were well-packed in a foam cooler with dry ice. They were completely frozen when they arrived. We cooked a couple for dinner in a frying pan, and it's extremely convenient to be able to put them straight into the pan while frozen (they cook up very nicely from frozen and didn't fall apart at all). It took less than 10 minutes to prepare dinner with these burgers. They are not full of filler like other lesser quality salmon burgers; they are very good and taste just like they're supposed to - like salmon! I would order these again.


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Kathleen Williams on 10/30/2014 2:44:24 AM

Rating:


Review: So easy to prepare and quick cooking too. Great for a quick meal. Love the flavor.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers -4 oz."

Bea on 10/22/2014 11:03:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty way to get my omega 3s!!


"Wild Salmon Sockeye Burgers"

Tara on 10/15/2014 8:55:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy! Super easy to cook, fast and quite delicious


"mrs."

Carol B on 9/24/2014 9:22:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon Patties are delicious-moist-tasty- and so easy to prepare. 2-2-2 minutes and that's all.! how easy is that !


"Super Delicious!!!"

Sandra on 9/18/2014 10:12:54 AM

Rating:


Review: These are fantastic salmon burgers! Best I have ever had. Follow cooking instructions completely as they have the cook down perfectly. Thank you for making such a wonderful burger. We will continue to enjoy them!


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

BEBE on 8/28/2014 7:07:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Nice!


"sockeye salmon burgers"

Eliza Walls on 8/27/2014 1:52:09 PM

Rating:


Review: I am giving it a 3 because I was not a fan of the strong taste. However, the Customer Service was great and refunded the purchase price plus offered advice on a product that I may find it to more to my liking.


"Sockeye Salmon Burgers - 4 oz"

Joy Skeel on 8/27/2014 1:07:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and perfect for fast meals when tired after work and with grandkids. Certainly beats burgers for health, taste, and lower sodium levels.


"sockeye salmon burgers"

Janet on 8/27/2014 7:24:17 AM

Rating:


Review: very good salmon burgers. always have them in the freezer.


"Convenient and delicious"

Kathy Lawrence on 8/27/2014 4:50:55 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband enjoy these more than beef burgers. They are quick and easy for a quick dinner and on a Thin Sandwich roll with capers and light mayo they are very satisfying and good. We serve a bit of Cole Slaw made with EVOO with them for a perfect meal.


"SALMON BURGER"

KELLY GRAUERHOLZ on 8/14/2014 9:45:03 AM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT QUALITY AND TASTE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


"Succulent Salmon Burgers"

Lorna Bogues on 8/14/2014 6:24:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Incredibly delicious: moist, tasty, juicy, rich and full of flavor.


"Excellent"

Kim Kunst on 8/6/2014 7:33:47 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the best!! I eat them 3-4 times a week. So easy, delicious and packed with protein.


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved