Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"canned salmon"

carole on 2/22/2015 2:43:44 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this canned salmon for some time now. It is very fresh, tasty and makes the best burgers. Also, great in salads....


"Canned Sockey"

Barry Cohen on 2/5/2015 10:33:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I stock up on these most winters, great meal and tastes like a flliet you buy at the store. Yet cheaper and lasts in your cabinet. Great Omega 3


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

Diane Swart on 1/16/2015 12:08:39 AM

Rating:


Review: I like this smaller sized can and I like the "no salt added" choice. I like the choices available when ordering the canned salmon.


"still the best canned salmon"

Debbie on 12/25/2014 6:50:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Being a long time buyer of the canned salmon I decided to try the no added salt salmon as I noticed the other vital choice salmon I usually get is starting to taste too salty for me since reducing my salt in take. This is the still the best canned salmon and I like that I can add seasoning to taste and it is very convenient to add healthy protein to a salad or just as a quick snack. In perfect world I would probably prefer a salt content somewhere in between. I love the options and quality Vital Choice provides.


"yummy"

Linda Driscoll on 9/25/2014 6:16:18 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I've ever eaten and the only brand I can find salt free.


"no salt salmon"

kristin l. noel on 9/3/2014 6:19:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I have high blood pressure as millions of us do. It"s great to have a product that I can add my own salt if I wanted to. I am very salt sensitive so I really need to stay away from salt. Thanks for having salt free salmon for us.


"Flavorful, Tender Bone In Salmon sans Salt!"

Patti Kish on 8/22/2014 12:40:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Watching my salt intake. This tin is the perfect size for my lunch. I pour the contents into a bowl with a teaspoon of mayo, mix and serve over hot Jasmine rice. Add a side salad and I'm content! A great company to do business with.


"The Best"

Mary on 8/21/2014 2:26:34 PM

Rating:


Review: My all time favorite, traditional wild red sockeye in a tin! As usual, wonderful. What can I say? Love it. It's what I always order. It's what you always deliver on time always delicious and fresh tasting. Thank you.


"Terrific!"

Kim on 7/16/2014 5:14:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon I have ever had! It is a regular part of my diet now.


"great service, great salmon"

dawn mclellan on 6/29/2014 10:29:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I enjoy ordering from Vital Choice! The service is top notch and the canned salmon is delicious. I really like the easy open lids on the small size cans. I hope the large size cans will get them too unless that makes the cans more susceptible to dents.


"Soooo good"

Penny Angelina on 5/21/2014 3:39:13 PM

Rating:


Review: The only salmon I'll eat. It's healthy and tastes good too.


"Wild Red Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Delia on 5/1/2014 1:26:47 PM

Rating:


Review: One of the best I have tried. I like the consistency and the flavor is mild - not too fishy!


"Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon no salt added"

Annie Blair on 4/20/2014 7:20:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Tasty, rich, yummy!!


"Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Ann on 4/17/2014 11:54:45 AM

Rating:


Review: I can't live without this no salt added salmon! So delicious right out of the can. I don't need to add any dressing. Very convenient for travel or home, and easy open with the pull top. I never used to like store salmon, but vital choice has the best salmon on the planet!


"Canned Salmon no salt added"

Ann Edelman on 5/25/2013 4:53:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I can't believe how great this tastes! This is so much better than any canned salmon I have tried, and that includes the canned salmon from health food stores. You have a repeat customer.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved