Product Reviews

Wild Red™ Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Ive ever had"

Barbara Sehorn on 7/25/2014 8:30:07 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is so delicious One of my favorites. Cannot buy this quality in a store.


"Wild canned Salmon"

Len Casillo on 6/19/2014 7:16:05 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding wild ( Non-farmed ) Salmon. Everything about this product is great...taste, texture and consistency from can to can.


"convenient for lunch"

Jennifer Hoffman on 6/13/2014 7:54:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy and convenient to carry to work for lunch. It's the best tasting canned salmon ever. And it's a bonus that it's wild and healthy and is sustainably caught. Thanks!


"BEST SALMON IN A CAN!"

LAURIE on 5/23/2014 4:49:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Think you don't like salmon? Try this salmon and I think you will change your mind! I never used to like salmon and now I eat a whole can at one sitting - it's really that good! So tender and flavorful!


"I found it here on VitalChoice!"

Biff Bender on 4/6/2014 5:23:38 PM

Rating:


Review: What did I find? Why spectacular salmon! This is a reorder, I was trying to find a great company that does things right! I'm single and don't like to cook so I was looking for quick fix products that are healthy. Yes this is so good you can eat this out of the can! I'm trying more products and will be reviewing them later.


"The best"

Cathy Hayward-Hughes on 10/31/2013 4:13:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Born and raised in Alaska and this product is the best!


"It's True"

L. Gurganious on 7/29/2012 12:32:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I have to agree with everyone else, this is the best canned salmon I have ever tasted! I find it is very easy to use in many recipes but it is good right out of the can as well. I will continue to purchase this product as well as other items I have tried from Vitalchoice.


"Best Canned Salmon - EVER!"

Vivian on 10/20/2011 9:03:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Get out of town! My dream come true. FINALLY a succulent, tender, top of the line canned salmon. Sooo flavorful and delicious! Thank You Vital Choice for making this fine product. I can eat it straight out of the can - no fuss. I am very happy. =) Thank You.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved