Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut - 5 lb Bulk Pack of Random-Size Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"love this"

Susan on 12/10/2014 11:03:54 AM

Rating:


Review: We prepare this with just a little oil plus salt and pepper. Then on the grill. We order this size for the family 3-4 times a year (along with salmon)


"Always Delicious"

Yvonne on 10/17/2014 7:14:13 PM

Rating:


Review: I love the delicious taste of halibut year round. The handy sealed packages in perfect proportions makes preparing dinner easier.


"Halibut"

sharon on 9/17/2014 1:02:25 PM

Rating:


Review: The fish is the best. I tell all my friends family and coworkers


"Exellent on all counts"

MsProspero on 7/10/2014 9:08:55 AM

Rating:


Review: beautiful cuts of fish, excellent quality and taste, great delivery times and service - great pricing too. I live on the coast in SoCal and cannot find good quality fish locally. found these guys (recommended in a book no less 'The Cholesterol Myth') and have been ordering halibut and salmon from them since May or so. have done three orders and will continue to order from them!


"Halibut"

John Rhodes on 7/2/2014 11:27:58 AM

Rating:


Review: I have always been more then pleased with all of your products but this one is a disappointment. I have had halibut many times and have thought it the best fish I ever tasted but this halibut you sent me is without flavor I am sorry to say. I got 5 pounds and have had it 3 times. John Rhodes


"Delicious"

Yana Morgan on 4/28/2014 6:23:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Love the Halibut and have loved it for many years now.


"5lb Halibut"

Len on 4/18/2014 6:53:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Very good fish and the pieces are large enough that 1 piece is enough for 1 person. Much better Halibut than we can buy in our local supermarket.


"Halibut"

Robert O'Connor on 4/16/2014 8:55:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The best you will ever eat!


"Freshness"

sharon on 4/13/2014 5:55:51 AM

Rating:


Review: This fish is so fresh I buy it agin and again


"Absolutely wonderful"

Betsy Saunders on 10/4/2011 5:40:06 PM

Rating:


Review: This halibut is soooooo wonderful. We always cook it on the grill and it is such a treat. Can't wait to order some more! Keep it coming!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved