Product Reviews

Alaskan Halibut Skinless-Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Halibut"

Jill H on 12/17/2014 7:07:03 AM

Rating:


Review: We LOVE this fish. It always tastes fresh, the proportions are good size and consistent, and we will continue to be a repeat customer of Vital Choice!!


"Exellent halibuts"

Grace Nardi on 12/10/2014 8:33:53 AM

Rating:


Review: Ever since I discovered these halibut portions, I can now rest that my husband is at last getting the benefits of eating fish, because he doesn't like any kind of fish. So I am happy and he is happy because he loves them, and one reason is that they don't taste fishy, they are flaky, and not mushy. They are truly delicious. Thank you, for making my husband eat fish :)


"Alaskan Halibut"

Wallace O Raubenheimer on 12/10/2014 6:46:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent!


"Excellent"

Claude Carrier on 11/30/2014 2:44:27 PM

Rating:


Review: We live in the Province of Quebec and we order our fish from Vital Choice. That is the only place we feel safe to buy fish. And everything we buy is high quality and very good. Thank you


"Amazing Halibut"

Dominique Hodgin on 11/13/2014 11:54:24 AM

Rating:


Review: Great flavor! Easy to prepare. We have even used it in sushi roles! My kids love Vital Choice fish - quality makes a huge difference in flavor.


"Dream fish"

Pina stocking on 11/6/2014 4:04:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I could eat it every day, healthy and very easy and fast to cook.


"Mrs"

Doris Denti on 10/8/2014 5:31:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious!


"halibut"

Sharon coker on 9/24/2014 4:05:55 AM

Rating:


Review: very dry and tough. very disappointed. fillet size was inconsistant - Customer Service says, the best cooking method for most types of seafood benefits from a delicate touch - lower temperatures and for shorter times than one might think - please view our cooking guidelines here: Cooking Tips or give us a call for some tips and insights at 800-608-4825


"It's the best!"

Nancy Bleck on 9/11/2014 1:25:10 PM

Rating:


Review: Halibut is our favorite fish and this is the best. I would recommend it to everyone that has a preference for white fish. It comes individually wrapped and ready to stick in the fridge. The 20 minute thawing method is easy so you don't have to remember to put it out the night before.


"alaskan halibut skinless-boneless portions"

helene barab on 9/4/2014 1:28:46 PM

Rating:


Review: fresh and delicious


"ALL SEAFOOD FROM VITAL"

DENNIS on 8/27/2014 1:29:55 PM

Rating:


Review: I WAS A FISHMONGER FOR OVER FORTY YEARS. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST HALIBUT AND SALMON I'VE HAD SINCE I RETIRED


"Alaskan Halibut Skinless- boneless"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:21:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Once again succulently delicious. We Are totally happy with vital choice products. Everything alway comes perfectly packaged. My wife Linda always feels so comfortable when placing an order, like talking to a friend If we lived closer we would visit.


"My Favorite is Vital Choice Halibut 6 oz portions"

Scott Lang on 7/31/2014 7:00:00 AM

Rating:


Review: We love eating this delicious tasting fish. It is our favorite source of protein. Could eat it daily.


"Excellent!"

Carol Auger on 7/24/2014 4:03:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I have tried cooking fish over the years and have really only had success with Salmon. My family thought this Halibut was even better than the salmon. It will definitely become part of our recipe rotation! Can't wait to try other cooking methods.


"THE BEST MONEY CAN BUY"

Allen jones on 7/17/2014 7:41:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Been buying from Vital Choice for over 10 yrs Always the best!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved