Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sea Scallops"

Julia on 5/14/2014 6:47:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Convenient for use in bouillabase, stews, grilled,etc..., excellent quality, were not frozen together en masse, and no dubious origin.


"Sea Sallops"

Linda on 5/4/2014 12:50:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! So sweet, tender and easy to prepare! They're a keeper!


"Best Available"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 4/30/2014 9:56:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Our only source of scallopes.


"scallops"

Lionel Brown on 4/17/2014 11:49:10 AM

Rating:


Review: very good...easy to fix. I cook them in a heated skillet.. if i have to thaw them first, i need to know


"scallops are always excellent"

Peggy on 4/17/2014 8:06:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Your scallops are always excellent


"Alaskan Sea Scallops"

Patricia Weeks on 4/16/2014 4:57:45 AM

Rating:


Review: Can't get enough! So-o-o good!!!!


"longstanding customer (my feet hurt)"

Charles A. on 1/10/2014 5:11:26 PM

Rating:


Review: I've been a Vital-Choice customer for many years. Always salmon, tried some whitefish, ventresca tuna, dark chocolate, etc. Never ever tried the scallops - so I added a pound to my most recent order (delivered earlier this week). Unequivocally- high quality, meticulously clean, pretty sweet (as long as you don't overcook them) - I am now going to order 3 pounds. Highly recommend these scallops. MUCH BETTER than from any good restaurant. These are the 'real deal'.


"Wonderful!"

Victoria on 5/22/2013 8:32:54 PM

Rating:


Review: FINALLY, good scallops without having to go to the coast! I was a bit leery of trying these, having been disappointed so often, but as good as the other fish at VitalChoice has been, I gave it a go. I'm glad I did - these were just as good as you can get in any restaurant or on the coast, very meaty and taste wonderful! I'll be buying these often!


"Delicious scallops"

Jennifer Gibbins on 7/3/2012 4:12:03 PM

Rating:


Review: These are the best scallops we have purchased. They are meaty and free of random grit that we find in all other scallops.


1 2

Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved