Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"sea scallops"

Darlene Wetten on 7/26/2014 4:45:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Just had them last night for dinner and my family loved them.


"Sea Scallops"

Charlotte Goedken on 7/9/2014 9:36:01 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the sweetest and most tender ever!


"Awesome"

Tami Winkler on 7/3/2014 11:00:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Never thought I liked scallops, then I tried these. Wow!!


"Delicious!"

Mary Beth on 7/1/2014 11:16:12 AM

Rating:


Review: The best scallops I have ever had. Fresh, big and so tasty. Delivered within days, came packed in dry ice. I was very pleased all around.


"wild alaskan sea scallops"

George Onaga on 6/27/2014 10:42:59 AM

Rating:


Review: like this of all the shell products


"Hard To Beat!"

Keith & Barbara on 6/22/2014 12:08:57 PM

Rating:


Review: Review title says it all. One of my very favorite seafoods & now my wife's, too. Be sure NOT to overcook!


"Yummy!"

Victoria on 6/21/2014 7:13:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered these frequently from VitalChoice, but those in this last order have been HUGE! A very nice taste and texture. I'll definitely be ordering these again!


"Sea Scallops"

Judith Premo on 6/15/2014 4:25:06 PM

Rating:


Review: fairly large delicious scallops


"Scallops"

Pat sroka on 6/15/2014 9:57:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Simply delicious!


"Scrumptious Sea Scallops"

Susan Bagyura on 5/30/2014 9:14:07 AM

Rating:


Review: The sea scallops from Vital Choice are so wonderfully delicious. Always nice and clean with all the muscly bits gone. They cook within minutes and there a huge variety of sauces or vegetables that bring out the lovely flavor. PLUS Vital Choice is so quick with their shipping. I placed my last order on a Tuesday and had them on Thursday!


"Sea Scallops"

Julia on 5/14/2014 6:47:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Convenient for use in bouillabase, stews, grilled,etc..., excellent quality, were not frozen together en masse, and no dubious origin.


"Sea Sallops"

Linda on 5/4/2014 12:50:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! So sweet, tender and easy to prepare! They're a keeper!


"Best Available"

Margaret Ohlheiser on 4/30/2014 9:56:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Our only source of scallopes.


"scallops"

Lionel Brown on 4/17/2014 11:49:10 AM

Rating:


Review: very good...easy to fix. I cook them in a heated skillet.. if i have to thaw them first, i need to know


"scallops are always excellent"

Peggy on 4/17/2014 8:06:30 AM

Rating:


Review: Your scallops are always excellent


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved