Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sea Scallops - 1 lb.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild alaskan sea scallops"

Yvonne on 10/17/2014 8:53:57 AM

Rating:


Review: My first time ordering these. Have baked and grilled them. Really like the sweet flavor- tasty! They are little pricy got 16 in bag for $32.


"The best"

Fulvia Matthews on 8/20/2014 4:19:13 PM

Rating:


Review: the prawns and the scallops were VERY delicious. I've been hesitant to buy shrimp or any kind of scallops, due to the fact that they have an ammonia taste. But yours tasted the way they are supposed to taste. Exquisite.


"Great Large Scallops"

CFL on 7/30/2014 4:38:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Real size, no shrinking after cooking, delicious!


"sea scallops"

Darlene Wetten on 7/26/2014 4:45:39 PM

Rating:


Review: Just had them last night for dinner and my family loved them.


"Sea Scallops"

Charlotte Goedken on 7/9/2014 9:36:01 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the sweetest and most tender ever!


"Awesome"

Tami Winkler on 7/3/2014 11:00:07 AM

Rating:


Review: Never thought I liked scallops, then I tried these. Wow!!


"Delicious!"

Mary Beth on 7/1/2014 11:16:12 AM

Rating:


Review: The best scallops I have ever had. Fresh, big and so tasty. Delivered within days, came packed in dry ice. I was very pleased all around.


"wild alaskan sea scallops"

George Onaga on 6/27/2014 10:42:59 AM

Rating:


Review: like this of all the shell products


"Hard To Beat!"

Keith & Barbara on 6/22/2014 12:08:57 PM

Rating:


Review: Review title says it all. One of my very favorite seafoods & now my wife's, too. Be sure NOT to overcook!


"Yummy!"

Victoria on 6/21/2014 7:13:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered these frequently from VitalChoice, but those in this last order have been HUGE! A very nice taste and texture. I'll definitely be ordering these again!


"Sea Scallops"

Judith Premo on 6/15/2014 4:25:06 PM

Rating:


Review: fairly large delicious scallops


"Scallops"

Pat sroka on 6/15/2014 9:57:02 AM

Rating:


Review: Simply delicious!


"Scrumptious Sea Scallops"

Susan Bagyura on 5/30/2014 9:14:07 AM

Rating:


Review: The sea scallops from Vital Choice are so wonderfully delicious. Always nice and clean with all the muscly bits gone. They cook within minutes and there a huge variety of sauces or vegetables that bring out the lovely flavor. PLUS Vital Choice is so quick with their shipping. I placed my last order on a Tuesday and had them on Thursday!


"Sea Scallops"

Julia on 5/14/2014 6:47:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Convenient for use in bouillabase, stews, grilled,etc..., excellent quality, were not frozen together en masse, and no dubious origin.


"Sea Sallops"

Linda on 5/4/2014 12:50:52 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious! So sweet, tender and easy to prepare! They're a keeper!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved