Product Reviews

Wild Pacific Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Richard Kangas on 3/26/2015 7:03:26 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I've ever had. No fishy taste and just right for a lunch snack. Reminds me of the fresh salmon I had when I visited Seattle.


"Salmon and all of your products."

Willa. Rae. Cox on 3/20/2015 5:20:46 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the very best salmon that I have ever eaten. I have been ordering since I learned about it.in fact, I just love it. Best ever. My rating is five


"Perfect!!"

Patricia J. Secrest on 3/11/2015 8:00:57 AM

Rating:


Review: The absolute best I have ever tasted. Freshness unsurpassed. No fishy taste. Just wonderful


"salmon"

Judith on 2/26/2015 4:32:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these single serving cans of salmon. For a quick meal just open the top! I usually eat it right out of the can, no clean up! The quality is never disappointing.


"tradional canned salmon"

Kathryn Bennett on 2/19/2015 12:48:27 PM

Rating:


Review: Salmon is the best. wish the can had the pull tab as the other canned salmon options have.


"Wild Red"

Larry R on 2/12/2015 5:27:23 AM

Rating:


Review: I travel a lot and often eat on the run. I do not like fast foods so I started buying Wild Red and other canned fish from Vital Choice. The Wild Red is excellent, has a great flavor and I know that I am getting a quality product. I have tried other brands and nothing compares to Vital Choice. Much Thanks!


"Ryan"

Joseph on 2/6/2015 5:14:32 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild sockeye (canned) is best I have ever tasted!


"Best canned salmon"

Renee Hnery on 2/6/2015 4:00:14 AM

Rating:


Review: This is by far the best canned salmon. I have given it to many people and they get hooked on Vital Choice just like me : }


"Happy"

Eileen Beuershausen on 11/20/2014 6:38:32 AM

Rating:


Review: By far the best tasting canned salmon on the market. Would like to see pull top on the cans. They are great size to carry around for energy snacks but need to carry a can opener too.


"Wild Pacific Traditional Canned Sockeye"

Rhonda Kifer on 11/15/2014 7:31:04 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I have ever tasted. Thank you!


"Best salmon ever..."

Wanda Johnson on 10/15/2014 7:40:58 AM

Rating:


Review: Open up a can of this salmon, and be prepared to taste the BEST salmon you've ever had! Very tasty and delicious!


"Best Salmon Ever..."

Wanda Johnson on 9/25/2014 5:46:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Every time I open one of these cans and take a bite, I always think that this is the BEST salmon I've ever had in this world! I love it!


"willd traditional canned sockeye salmon"

celvin s. alleyne on 9/11/2014 1:18:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Simply the best.


"web site ordering"

stephanie keller on 8/15/2014 6:13:03 AM

Rating:


Review: salmon is great have ordered several times. Website VERY difficult regarding passwords, re-emailing it , etc. I had to call the order in after 15 min on the website


"THE BEST"

Jill on 8/7/2014 7:36:05 AM

Rating:


Review: YOU KNOW YOU ARE GETTING THE BEST PRODUCT HERE BECAUSE OF THE TASTE AND THE FRESHNESS OF THIS SALMON. IT IS THE BEST!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved