Product Reviews

King Salmon Skinless-Boneless Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon"

alyne Strusser on 1/28/2015 8:15:57 AM

Rating:


Review: Really always delicious.


"Excellent"

Peggy Scott on 1/27/2015 7:27:33 PM

Rating:


Review: Gorgeous fish...loved it and will continue to buy it. So fresh and makes me happy that it is wild and not farmed.


"good food, good service"

susan loesser on 1/22/2015 2:11:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon and your service are perfectly delicious. So glad to know you!


"good food, good service"

susan loesser on 1/22/2015 2:10:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Your salmon and your service are perfectly delicious. So glad to know you!


"Salmon"

Ed Pajor on 1/21/2015 3:45:32 PM

Rating:


Review: The best Salmon we ever had!


"BEST!"

M Garcia on 1/21/2015 9:44:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Not a fan of salmon but ordered based on previous reviews since I wanted to improve my diet. This is by FAR the best tasting salmon I've ever eaten. Super fresh, mild and excellent taste! Will buy again for sure!


"Outstanding Salmon"

Cindy Schuh on 1/16/2015 11:06:37 PM

Rating:


Review: I bought these as a Christmas surprise for my brother & his partner - they said it was "sushi quality" & loved it. Bought it for my house, too, and I think it's the best salmon I've ever had, bar none (including restaurants). So tender & delicious; line-caught :)


"Delicious!"

Tricia Tavis on 1/15/2015 6:08:49 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon! Not only is it tender and delicious, but it's so convenient to have individual freezer portions. I can't even tell it's been frozen because the taste and texture are so great.


"exceptional product!"

Jon barnard on 1/14/2015 1:28:46 PM

Rating:


Review: Fresh, tasty, easy to thaw and cook. We are hooked!


"Excellent quality"

Ximena on 12/25/2014 12:58:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy King Salmon at least once a year for Christmas becuase its the best King Salmon I have ever tasted. I don't buy it more often because its a bit pricey (as it should be). Highly recommend the product


"Best salmon we ever ate"

Lisa on 12/17/2014 4:02:12 PM

Rating:


Review: We finally decided to buy the King Salmon from Vital Choice and we are so glad we did. My husband and I never ate salmon that tasted this good. It is not fishy at all.


"Wonderful fish!!!"

Ashley on 12/10/2014 5:33:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon fillets are a staple in my home, and I am never without a few in my freezer. They are fresh, and great tasting. I highly recommend vital choice seafood products


"The King of Kings"

Dr. Gregg Baron on 12/3/2014 9:18:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Easily the BEST KING SALMON on the PLANET! Hands Down


"never tire of this fine product"

Toni on 11/28/2014 10:10:13 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been LOYAL customers since early 2007 they have been CONSISTENT for ALL these years that itself is something worth mentioning. We have tried quite a few different products and were never disappointed we look forward each time a Vital Choice package is delivered to another fine dining experience.......


"Delicious"

Hillary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:23:02 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish! It is really yummy and makes me feel good when I eat it as I know it is fresh, non-farm raised, and has not harmful chemicals in it. So grateful to have Vital Choice get fresh, delicious, healthy fish from.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved