Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Silver Salmon"

Shirley Coleman on 8/13/2014 3:04:14 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the most wonderful salmon. It is mild tasting and has a wonderful orange color that lets you know it is full of antioxidants and other good stuff. I consider it a must for my diet.and overall well-being. Thank you Vital Choice. I have been a customer for many years.


"silver salmon"

kristy andrews on 8/7/2014 6:11:20 AM

Rating:


Review: i love vital choice silver salmon. salmon has been my go to meal. so easy to cook and so tasty. i will continue to order on a regular basis. thank you vital choice.


"Excellent Salmon"

CFL on 7/30/2014 4:41:54 PM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered this product 12 months in a roll in the past year. I have no regrets. I envy Alaska bear can eat fresh, live salmon for free that I have to pay an not so cheap price for it.


"yummy!!!!"

kathi on 6/27/2014 4:40:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I come to AK once a year to fish...and when I run out, I get my salmon from Vital Choice. the only fish that compares to my fresh caught!!!! you will not be disappointed!!


"These fillets are marvelous!"

H. Thomas on 5/31/2014 10:55:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Silver salmon is lovely, and these fillets are superb. I had silver salmon years ago (my introduction to salmon). It has a more delicate flavor than King or Coho. When I saw it offered here, I was excited and tried it. Vital Choice really delivers! The salmon is exactly as advertised, the shipping and packing awesome. My daughter had not really liked King or Coho salmon, but she loves the silver salmon. :-)


"Silver salmon"

Brian Paulson on 5/22/2014 4:08:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Bought as a gift for my sister in Illinois and she loved it .


"wonderful"

Diane Weiss on 5/22/2014 8:35:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering these regularly and they are delicious! I just wish they came in 8 oz. portions so it would be perfect for my husband and me to share. Delivery service they use was not great and my dry ice was almost gone when I received them three days after they were sent.


"Vital Choice King Salmon"

Norman Reuter on 5/15/2014 5:56:44 PM

Rating:


Review: Long time customer. Terrific products. King Salmon one of our favorites. Always one of our order selections.


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions"

Nancy Niederauer on 5/14/2014 7:11:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering from Vital Choice for 7-8 years and have always been pleased with all your products. Thank you for an excellent company.


"MLJ"

Mary Jarmus on 5/8/2014 4:52:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty. Not a bit fishy and very flaky.


"Silver Salmon Rocks!"

Sandra Hayes on 5/8/2014 4:27:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I am actually not a "salmon lover" but I know it is a healthy food choice. This is the only salmon I will eat. The flavor is so mild and has no strong "fishy" taste once I remove the remaining skin. Thank Goodness for Vital Choice Salmon!


"Excellent Product..Fair price"

Delores Childs on 4/24/2014 4:41:07 AM

Rating:


Review: My Holisctic Doctor told me about this company. He was correct. You know that you are REALLY getting WILD Salmon when you purchase from this company. That is NOT always the case when you buy at the local market.Delivery is FAST and ALWAYS in PERFECT condition.


"Silver Salmon"

Joanne Grayson on 4/15/2014 10:44:19 AM

Rating:


Review: The fish was of excellent quality. Arrived carefully packed and fully frozen. We thoroughly enjoyed the delicious flavor of the salmon. We will order again.


"Best Fish Anywhere"

Shelby Daniel on 4/11/2014 10:26:09 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these silver salmon filets and order them regularly. The flavor and quality of Vital Choice fish is so much better than anything sold at my local grocers, and even the specialty fish market. Costs more, but worth it.


"silver salmon"

Ed Silva on 4/9/2014 6:01:46 AM

Rating:


Review: I was disappointed with my purchase,and am waiting to hear about my gift of one of the silver salmon to a member of my family. For the price I paid ,I was expecting a better tasting salmon,and that was not the case.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved