Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fresh and delicious!"

Karla Hatcher on 10/18/2014 5:52:52 AM

Rating:


Review: We are so happy to have found Vital Choice!! The silver skin salmon is amazing! It's so fresh and so quick to thaw and prepare! Our family loves this salmon and many other products from Vital Choice. And their Customer Service is great as well! So happy to have fresh seafood delivered to our door!


"Silver Salmon"

Patricia J Foster on 10/15/2014 8:36:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Before I ever discovered Vital Choice, I was the only one who ordered Salmon when dining out. My husband refused to eat it. After a few orders from Vital Choice [7 yrs ago] I convinced him to take a bite. "Wow, that's not the salmon I remember" I t was the Silver Salmon that converted him. It truly is the best of all the salmon offered by Vital Choice, "in my opinion". We eat a variety of fish products sold by this company, it is worth trying it all. I tell all my friends about this great company and about their wonderful customer service. Thank You All.


"Silver salmon"

Susan Kroes on 9/18/2014 6:16:41 AM

Rating:


Review: One of my favorites.


"Wild"

Linda W on 9/17/2014 7:32:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful!!


"Great as always"

Paula on 8/29/2014 7:46:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality wild fish is so hard to find these days. I have come to depend on Vital Choice for consistently excellent wild salmon. Just tried the silver salmon and though it's not as tasty as the king salmon, I am loving it!


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6"

Carolyn Klabin on 8/22/2014 11:02:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious tasting salmon, and very convenient to keep in my freezer. Vital Choice always ships so well, & the fish stays super freezing with the dry ice packing. Love this salmon! :) Thanks for quality products, Vital Choice!


"Excellent Choice"

Lovin' Fish on 8/21/2014 6:25:16 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband thinks salmon is too strong, but I want him to eat it because it is so good for him. Silver salmon is the answer. It is very mild and he not only eats it, he enjoys it.


"Silver Salmon portions..."

Wanda Carole Johnson on 8/14/2014 5:47:41 AM

Rating:


Review: These are my favorite portions/flavor of the salmon fillets. Wonderful taste, so easy to prepare! And you're in Heaven!


"Silver Salmon"

Shirley Coleman on 8/13/2014 3:04:14 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the most wonderful salmon. It is mild tasting and has a wonderful orange color that lets you know it is full of antioxidants and other good stuff. I consider it a must for my diet.and overall well-being. Thank you Vital Choice. I have been a customer for many years.


"silver salmon"

kristy andrews on 8/7/2014 6:11:20 AM

Rating:


Review: i love vital choice silver salmon. salmon has been my go to meal. so easy to cook and so tasty. i will continue to order on a regular basis. thank you vital choice.


"Excellent Salmon"

CFL on 7/30/2014 4:41:54 PM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered this product 12 months in a roll in the past year. I have no regrets. I envy Alaska bear can eat fresh, live salmon for free that I have to pay an not so cheap price for it.


"yummy!!!!"

kathi on 6/27/2014 4:40:10 PM

Rating:


Review: I come to AK once a year to fish...and when I run out, I get my salmon from Vital Choice. the only fish that compares to my fresh caught!!!! you will not be disappointed!!


"These fillets are marvelous!"

H. Thomas on 5/31/2014 10:55:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Silver salmon is lovely, and these fillets are superb. I had silver salmon years ago (my introduction to salmon). It has a more delicate flavor than King or Coho. When I saw it offered here, I was excited and tried it. Vital Choice really delivers! The salmon is exactly as advertised, the shipping and packing awesome. My daughter had not really liked King or Coho salmon, but she loves the silver salmon. :-)


"Silver salmon"

Brian Paulson on 5/22/2014 4:08:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Bought as a gift for my sister in Illinois and she loved it .


"wonderful"

Diane Weiss on 5/22/2014 8:35:43 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering these regularly and they are delicious! I just wish they came in 8 oz. portions so it would be perfect for my husband and me to share. Delivery service they use was not great and my dry ice was almost gone when I received them three days after they were sent.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved