Product Reviews

Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

HIllary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:24:34 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish! The taste is a bit milder than the sockeye, which I like. It is really yummy and makes me feel good when I eat it as I know it is fresh, non-farm raised, and has not harmful chemicals in it. So grateful to have Vital Choice get fresh, delicious, healthy fish from.


"Delicious"

HIllary Jean on 11/20/2014 4:24:19 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this fish! The taste is a bit milder than the sockeye, which I like. It is really yummy and makes me feel good when I eat it as I know it is fresh, non-farm raised, and has not harmful chemicals in it. So grateful to have Vital Choice get fresh, delicious, healthy fish from.


"Salmon Filets & Lox"

Vincent Curcuru on 11/13/2014 9:42:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality products


"Tootsie"

Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:42:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Best fish ever. No more store bought for us.


"Last night's supper"

Betty Rinderknecht on 11/5/2014 7:05:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I had the first one from this last delivery last night. I did remove the skin and I never eat the skin anyway. The flesh is pretty soft, but I cut it into 3 small pieces, dipped in egg and bread crumbs and fried in a bit of olive oil. It didn't take long to cook and was delicious.


"Frozen boneless salmon"

Kathleen Williams on 10/30/2014 2:41:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Always succulent and tasty.


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions"

Carolyn Klabin on 10/26/2014 9:49:40 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my favorite wild salmon. Delicate taste, & enjoy it's health benefits, as well. As with all Vital Choices products, this salmon delivers in it's high quality. Thanks, Vital Choice, for maintaining such an overall high level of excellence in your products. :)


"Fresh and delicious!"

Karla Hatcher on 10/18/2014 5:52:52 AM

Rating:


Review: We are so happy to have found Vital Choice!! The silver skin salmon is amazing! It's so fresh and so quick to thaw and prepare! Our family loves this salmon and many other products from Vital Choice. And their Customer Service is great as well! So happy to have fresh seafood delivered to our door!


"Silver Salmon"

Patricia J Foster on 10/15/2014 8:36:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Before I ever discovered Vital Choice, I was the only one who ordered Salmon when dining out. My husband refused to eat it. After a few orders from Vital Choice [7 yrs ago] I convinced him to take a bite. "Wow, that's not the salmon I remember" I t was the Silver Salmon that converted him. It truly is the best of all the salmon offered by Vital Choice, "in my opinion". We eat a variety of fish products sold by this company, it is worth trying it all. I tell all my friends about this great company and about their wonderful customer service. Thank You All.


"Silver salmon"

Susan Kroes on 9/18/2014 6:16:41 AM

Rating:


Review: One of my favorites.


"Wild"

Linda W on 9/17/2014 7:32:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful!!


"Great as always"

Paula on 8/29/2014 7:46:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Quality wild fish is so hard to find these days. I have come to depend on Vital Choice for consistently excellent wild salmon. Just tried the silver salmon and though it's not as tasty as the king salmon, I am loving it!


"Silver Salmon Boneless/Skin-On Portions - 6"

Carolyn Klabin on 8/22/2014 11:02:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious tasting salmon, and very convenient to keep in my freezer. Vital Choice always ships so well, & the fish stays super freezing with the dry ice packing. Love this salmon! :) Thanks for quality products, Vital Choice!


"Excellent Choice"

Lovin' Fish on 8/21/2014 6:25:16 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband thinks salmon is too strong, but I want him to eat it because it is so good for him. Silver salmon is the answer. It is very mild and he not only eats it, he enjoys it.


"Silver Salmon portions..."

Wanda Carole Johnson on 8/14/2014 5:47:41 AM

Rating:


Review: These are my favorite portions/flavor of the salmon fillets. Wonderful taste, so easy to prepare! And you're in Heaven!


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved