Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Skinless/Boneless 6 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Sockeye Salmon"

Joe on 10/9/2014 5:11:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Always delicious and frozen to perfection!


"Salmon"

Thelma Kok on 10/4/2014 6:24:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we've ever tasted!!


"Wonderful!!!"

Dr. Neil glass on 10/2/2014 3:04:11 PM

Rating:


Review: We have had your salmon many times, and we are always most pleased with the flavor. It is amazing how superior it is to the "fresh" or frozen salmon that we purchase at the local markets.


"Perfect"

Margie on 10/2/2014 4:46:51 AM

Rating:


Review: As always, the salmon is the best. Ordering and delivery service continues to surpass my expectations for ease and speed. Vital Choice sets the bar high and every order in the past year and a half has made me happy.


"Great Salmon Filets!"

J Willhoite on 9/26/2014 5:30:50 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this salmon - best I have ever tasted/ Easy to thaw, easy to cook (watch videos).


"sockeye Salmon"

Suellen Carlson on 9/25/2014 3:59:38 AM

Rating:


Review: There's no comparison. Your salmon is the best!


"Who knew?"

Steven on 9/24/2014 4:16:36 AM

Rating:


Review: I neve knew salmon could taste this good! So delicious - really unbelievably good. Freshness matters!


"Beautiful Color, Rich Taste."

Michael Godard on 9/19/2014 10:02:03 AM

Rating:


Review: These are one of my favorite items in my freezer. They cook up in less than 10 minutes and make a wonderful dinner with wild rice or quinoa. They also taste and feel much better than store bought salmon that isn't really fresh.


"Delicious"

Donna Bubb on 9/11/2014 10:16:37 AM

Rating:


Review: The Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon steaks were a birthday gift to our son in Illinois. Terrific! He and his wife barbecued a couple with homegrown herbs, etc., delicious. They kept a few for the following weekend where they will do the same. Thank you, Donna Bubb Henderson, NV


"best salmon"

Bill on 9/11/2014 4:31:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon I've eaten in years, and more than ample portion!


"Excellent"

sharon on 8/28/2014 1:54:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent, as always.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Saalmon"

Sharon f. Scott on 8/23/2014 5:50:46 AM

Rating:


Review: My Vital Choice order of salmon arrived on schedule and was incredibly delicious. I am eager to experience the scallops!


"Super products"

Margaret Hieber on 8/21/2014 2:48:34 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering the Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon for several years. The service and quality of the product is superb


"Wild Alaskan sockeye Salmon"

Rick Bartz on 8/20/2014 3:15:11 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent and succulently delicious.


"Wild Sockeye Salmon"

Pearl Pantone on 8/7/2014 7:08:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild Sockeye Salmon doesn't get any better than Vital Choice. Everyone we recommend it to agrees with us. Fresh and delicious every time. Highest quality we ever had.


1 2 3 4 5

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved