Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"canned wild salmon no salt"

Diane Conkright on 3/22/2015 9:15:22 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the only canned salmon I eat now. I really like that the bones and skin are included.....great source of calcium and omega 3s along with my favorite protein. No salt added is a real plus as well....along with BPA cans. Thanks.


"ALWAYS Good"

B Christine Clark on 3/21/2015 8:02:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been purchasing this for a couple years now. It is the best ready-to-eat salmon I've ever had .... moist and delicious; packed with protein and healthy Omega 3's. The larger can makes for approx. 4 decent servings. Recommend highly.


"Wild Traditional canned sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz No Salt Added"

Nitongale1 on 3/20/2015 3:15:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Good with pasta and vegetables.


"Very good."

Aron Rozenberg on 3/19/2015 11:47:50 PM

Rating:


Review: I buy from Vital Choice for about four years. Very good product, very good service, very good news letter. Keep up the good job. Thank you.


"Love Your Salmon"

Diana Shepard on 3/5/2015 8:17:01 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband says he doesn't like salmon, but when I make salmon patties from Vital Choice Salmon, he gobbles them up. Yours is the best canned salmon available!


"Traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Ann on 2/23/2015 3:29:56 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best tasting salmon ever, and even my husband likes it (he otherwise won't eat fish).! Thank you Vital Choice for providing us with the best tasting healthy salmon!


"Fine product and service."

Gary Leavitt on 2/11/2015 12:16:35 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye salmon and sardines were very good!


"excellent, but please give us a pull tab!"

Diane on 2/6/2015 4:26:09 AM

Rating:


Review: We used to order the 6 oz.boneless skinless no salt, but when that was no longer available, we switched to this. At first the skin and bone was a little smartly, but we do understand the nutritional benefits. Our dog love it. A pull tab would make it even better.


"Canned wild salmon"

Debra Walter on 1/25/2015 4:54:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Every can of wild salmon we have had (in the past) looked and tasted like cat food. Your salmon is beyond delicious and I will be ordering more. Thank you.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Doris Gammon on 1/23/2015 6:50:38 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is absolutely delicious. I lived in Alaska for 4 years and ate allot of delicious fresh salmon.


"Delicious and Nutritious"

Raini Spatziani on 1/22/2015 1:13:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Although I am a Vegan, I treat myself once a year to Vital Choice Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon. (24 cans). Why? Because it is the healthy way to satisfy a craving for unhealthy foods. And my choice for a once a year treat.


"Yummy"

Patricia Hollenbeck on 1/21/2015 1:58:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Best I have ever tasted


"HEALTHY EATING MADE SIMPLE"

JLA on 1/14/2015 2:25:46 PM

Rating:


Review: With so many of us claiming to be too busy to prepare a healthy meal that will enhance both your mind and body, Vital Choice makes it easy. Just open the can and enjoy the most flavorful, omega-3 rich wild salmon available. Add your favorite seasoning or dressing - mine is a spicy organic chutney - and I find myself reaching for a can of this outstanding sockeye salmon not to save time, but because it's really my favorite dinner.


"Wild canned Sockeye Salmon"

Dorothy Callicotte on 12/25/2014 5:20:21 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my first time to purchase from the company, but my 3rd year of eating the salmon. This is the 2nd year that I purchased a case to divide between my sons as they also like it. I make Salmon Salad or eat as is, they like Salmon cakes.


"Great taste"

Doris Lehman on 12/20/2014 6:30:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Simply put they are just awesome!


1 2 3 4

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved