Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 6 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best Canned Salmon Ever"

G. kenny on 11/20/2014 3:05:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this product.


"Love it!"

Stephanie on 10/30/2014 8:18:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon ever.


"Better tasting than tuna"

Louisa on 10/15/2014 4:25:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Healthier than tuna. Delish!


"It's the only canned salmon I will buy"

Bonnie Markham on 10/4/2014 5:18:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat no meat or poultry, just fish. I love this brand of salmon. It makes a fabulous salad and main dish, packed with flavor the way I like salmon to be. The bonus is how healthy it is. I consider this product a staple in my household.


"awesome"

Teresa on 9/25/2014 4:09:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This is great salmon, I made the salmon egg salad for my lunches and loved it. Thanks for providing healthy options


"Simply the BEST"

Kathy on 8/14/2014 6:51:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I needed to find a good canned salmon and I do not like having the skin and bones included. I tried at least 6 different brands, and this was not only the best, but I found out that I like eating it straight out of the can when I'm on the go. I couldn't do that with any of the others I tried.


"Awesome !!!"

Jeff Moore on 7/1/2014 12:14:40 PM

Rating:


Review: It's without a doubt the best canned Wild Sockeye Salmon out there. No one does it better !!!


"longevity intern"

Scott Morrow on 6/29/2014 6:20:23 AM

Rating:


Review: The precooked wild sockeye salmon purchased is the lowest in mercury content that can be found on the market. It is delicious chalk full of vitamin D, EPA and DHA. This product would have received the highest score except the can is NOT labeled BPA free. Additionally it appears on inspection that the can has a layer of Teflon inside before the salmon is placed therein. BPA and Teflon are poison and should never be included in such a nutritious food product.


"Lunch item"

Barbara Webb on 6/17/2014 12:02:07 PM

Rating:


Review: LOVE this salmon for lunch, served on top of spinach. It's been several years now and still enjoy it every day!


"AWESOME!!!!!!"

Michelle S. on 5/14/2014 2:11:41 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the BEST canned Salmon my family has ever tasted! My son, husband and myself Love this product! It is Extremely healthy and is fresh and tastes Delicious. Vital Choice is an Excellent Company and delivers very quickly. Never had a problem. Thank you!


"The best canned salmon ever"

christine grant on 5/4/2014 6:36:05 AM

Rating:


Review: The canned salmon is excellent! It has a good taste and consistency, too. It is the best canned salmon I have ever tasted and that is why I continue to order it, so it is always on hand.


"Wild Red Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Lourdes Howard on 4/16/2014 3:07:52 PM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered this product before and loved it. Can't wait to serve this again! Great to saute it in olive oil with some sliced onion rings. Great over rice!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved