Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 6 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild, skinless/boneless canned sockeye salmon"

Norma Carpenter on 1/17/2015 5:30:02 PM

Rating:


Review: The canned sockeye salmon is the BEST!! I never buy any other kind! Sometimes I run out and have to wait to order more, perhaps when it goes on special, because it really is expensive...but I will keep on ordering it as I can afford it. It's VERY GOOD!!


"Good quality"

Sonya Myers on 1/15/2015 4:52:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Very pleased with the canned salmon.


"Shipping of cans"

Valerie Levenberg on 1/14/2015 7:52:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Canned salmon is delicious and high quality. But Vital choice has a problem with their shipper. Order was placed to ship the week on Jan 3 . I believe the package was shipped on the 4th. It arrived on the 12th. - Customer Service Response "Thank you for ordering with Vital Choice. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent order. I do see the canned portion of your order shipped out on 1/5/2015. Non-perishable orders ship with Standard Shipping and will arrive in 5-7 business days. The length of shipping time on this order is the normal expected time. Here is the link to view the shipping information from our website that gives estimated times based on when the order is shipped, http://www.vitalchoice.com/shop/pc/viewContent.asp?idpage=16#Arrival . If you have any questions please let us know by emailing customercare@vitalchoice.com Thank you!"


"The Best"

Kelley Macdonald on 12/31/2014 1:56:34 PM

Rating:


Review: My favoreite canned salmon. I love it right out of the can.


"Protein in a Salad"

Joan Wienbrauck on 12/5/2014 8:11:50 AM

Rating:


Review: An excellent protein addition to a mealwith an assurance that it is not a farmed product.


"Best Canned Salmon Ever"

G. kenny on 11/20/2014 3:05:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this product.


"Love it!"

Stephanie on 10/30/2014 8:18:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon ever.


"Better tasting than tuna"

Louisa on 10/15/2014 4:25:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Healthier than tuna. Delish!


"It's the only canned salmon I will buy"

Bonnie Markham on 10/4/2014 5:18:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I eat no meat or poultry, just fish. I love this brand of salmon. It makes a fabulous salad and main dish, packed with flavor the way I like salmon to be. The bonus is how healthy it is. I consider this product a staple in my household.


"awesome"

Teresa on 9/25/2014 4:09:08 AM

Rating:


Review: This is great salmon, I made the salmon egg salad for my lunches and loved it. Thanks for providing healthy options


"Simply the BEST"

Kathy on 8/14/2014 6:51:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I needed to find a good canned salmon and I do not like having the skin and bones included. I tried at least 6 different brands, and this was not only the best, but I found out that I like eating it straight out of the can when I'm on the go. I couldn't do that with any of the others I tried.


"Awesome !!!"

Jeff Moore on 7/1/2014 12:14:40 PM

Rating:


Review: It's without a doubt the best canned Wild Sockeye Salmon out there. No one does it better !!!


"longevity intern"

Scott Morrow on 6/29/2014 6:20:23 AM

Rating:


Review: The precooked wild sockeye salmon purchased is the lowest in mercury content that can be found on the market. It is delicious chalk full of vitamin D, EPA and DHA. This product would have received the highest score except the can is NOT labeled BPA free. Additionally it appears on inspection that the can has a layer of Teflon inside before the salmon is placed therein. BPA and Teflon are poison and should never be included in such a nutritious food product.


"Lunch item"

Barbara Webb on 6/17/2014 12:02:07 PM

Rating:


Review: LOVE this salmon for lunch, served on top of spinach. It's been several years now and still enjoy it every day!


"AWESOME!!!!!!"

Michelle S. on 5/14/2014 2:11:41 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the BEST canned Salmon my family has ever tasted! My son, husband and myself Love this product! It is Extremely healthy and is fresh and tastes Delicious. Vital Choice is an Excellent Company and delivers very quickly. Never had a problem. Thank you!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved