Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"The Best"

Raini Spatzianni on 12/18/2014 4:33:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Although I am a Vegan, I treat myself to Vital Choice, Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz as it is the BEST. The quality and taste are exceptional.


"The Best"

Rita on 12/13/2014 4:14:02 PM

Rating:


Review: I ordered 24-cans for a Christmas present for myself. This is the best canned salmon I've ever had. It is my go-to healthy food when I want something quick and tasty.


"Dr."

Sally LaMont on 12/12/2014 9:19:11 AM

Rating:


Review: I buy Vital Choice Canned Sockeye Salmon by the case so I always have a clean, quick source of the highest quality protein on hand. It makes a perfect, mercury-free "salmon salad", which we often end up eating for breakfast as well as lunch!


"Delicious"

Maricarmen on 12/11/2014 2:18:20 AM

Rating:


Review: I love making salmon patties with it. My kids love it too. It is a wonderful product, worth every penny


"Wild Traditional Salmon"

Patricia Love on 12/10/2014 11:54:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Our favorite product from Vital Choice. We do not eat the skin and at first I was bothered by having to remove it from the salmon, but this salmon is so good that I have overcome that.


"Wild Traditional Salmon, wow"

Keith on 12/9/2014 10:35:48 PM

Rating:


Review: One way to tell how good your salmon is, is popping the can open. Then smell the room. If it permeates the room, the salmon was not kept well before canning! If the color is not at least red orange, it was cooked before canning. It should have a good amount of red oily stuff floating in the liquid. This Sockeye Salmon is really fresh, not smelly. It is the right color, etc.. It is cooked once in the can, like fresh premium tuna from the boats, not the supermarket stuff. It is the gourmet stuff, and the skin and bones are really good for you. My nose is pleased for once, this has an unusually great flavor that I have not experienced before. Will order again for sure!


"The World's Best Wild traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Everett Spees on 12/9/2014 5:53:08 PM

Rating:


Review: I was never excited about canned salmon before dicovering the Vital Choice canned Sockeye salmon. THe difference was first the beautiful red color and delicious juices, its softness and easily separated portions, and its delicious texture and taste. Nothing I have tasted compares to it. My favorite combination with the salmon is a bowl of chopped arugula or lettuce topped with crumbled salmon, virgin olive oil, and balsamic vinegar. Yum! I order it by the case for best savings. It makes a welcome gift also.


"Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5oz"

Irene Holland on 12/9/2014 4:26:51 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been ordering this same product for many many years from Vital Choice. I use it for many delicious recipes or just alongside an awesome salad for lunch. My husband, my mother-in-law, my son & daughter also love it. I have shared many cans with others & hope they order more.


"Wild Red Traditional canned Sockeye Salmon"

Sigmund on 10/10/2014 5:42:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this Wild Red Sockeye Salmon for the 3rd time and it is the best I have ever tasted. I will not buy any other salmon from the local supermarkets because I can trust the quality of this salmon


"Delicious!"

Cindy Rhea on 10/3/2014 3:30:31 PM

Rating:


Review: My only regret is the cans aren't bigger. This salmon is delicious right out of the can! I will definitely be buying more especially because fresh wild salmon is impossible to find where I live.


"Wild red"

Danny jakab on 10/3/2014 6:55:39 AM

Rating:


Review: We both love it


"traditional canned sockeye salmon"

donnalaurie on 10/2/2014 7:24:38 AM

Rating:


Review: This is an excellent canned salmon. I made salmon patties that my husband praised. Yummy!


"Excellent snack or meal"

j benefiel on 8/31/2014 7:06:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I just received my second shipment of Wild Red, and I love it. It is delicious right out of the can, and it can't be beat for nutrition. Where else can you find some thing so good and good for you? It's full of omega-3s and astaxanthin that your body and brain need. I will be ordering more when this runs out.


"Excellent product"

Phyllis calph on 8/30/2014 7:57:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this before and as always the quality is exceptional.


"Great Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Walter Wilkinson on 8/18/2014 6:12:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best canned salmon we have ever had. It is really tasty, deep red color, and great. A friend had some salmon cakes at our house. When she went back home, she emailed us to know the recipe because she had tried to duplicate what she ate at our house and could not even come close. We loved your video on the sardines from Portugal and how they are processed.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved