Product Reviews

Wild Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon 7.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Red Traditional canned Sockeye Salmon"

Sigmund on 10/10/2014 5:42:42 PM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this Wild Red Sockeye Salmon for the 3rd time and it is the best I have ever tasted. I will not buy any other salmon from the local supermarkets because I can trust the quality of this salmon


"Delicious!"

Cindy Rhea on 10/3/2014 3:30:31 PM

Rating:


Review: My only regret is the cans aren't bigger. This salmon is delicious right out of the can! I will definitely be buying more especially because fresh wild salmon is impossible to find where I live.


"Wild red"

Danny jakab on 10/3/2014 6:55:39 AM

Rating:


Review: We both love it


"traditional canned sockeye salmon"

donnalaurie on 10/2/2014 7:24:38 AM

Rating:


Review: This is an excellent canned salmon. I made salmon patties that my husband praised. Yummy!


"Excellent snack or meal"

j benefiel on 8/31/2014 7:06:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I just received my second shipment of Wild Red, and I love it. It is delicious right out of the can, and it can't be beat for nutrition. Where else can you find some thing so good and good for you? It's full of omega-3s and astaxanthin that your body and brain need. I will be ordering more when this runs out.


"Excellent product"

Phyllis calph on 8/30/2014 7:57:27 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased this before and as always the quality is exceptional.


"Great Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Walter Wilkinson on 8/18/2014 6:12:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This is the best canned salmon we have ever had. It is really tasty, deep red color, and great. A friend had some salmon cakes at our house. When she went back home, she emailed us to know the recipe because she had tried to duplicate what she ate at our house and could not even come close. We loved your video on the sardines from Portugal and how they are processed.


"Wild Red traditional canned sockeye salmon"

Robert Dale Smith on 8/15/2014 2:02:17 PM

Rating:


Review: My first order from Vital Choice. I'm 62,and this is definately the best canned salmon I've ever found.


"Awesome!"

SMW on 8/4/2014 2:42:38 PM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon I have ever tried!


"Wild Red Traditional Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Donald Ketchel on 8/1/2014 10:02:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I intended to have a snack but made a meal out of the whole can. It was that delicious. "Wild Red is very tasty on herb & garlic water crackers with a pinch of shallot. I've had other Alaskan canned sockeye salmon that doesn't compare at all. Vital Choice is top of the line.


"Hmm Hmm good!"

Aristotle on 8/1/2014 9:54:34 AM

Rating:


Review: First time buyer of any VitalChoise product. Bought the 6-ack of traditional sockeye salmon (7.5 oz). Wanted to give VitalChoice a try and was not disappointed. Opening one of the 7.5 oz cans for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised that there was no "fishy" smell. Further surprised that the flavor was fantastic. Just a clean palette and rich flavor. The bones are an bonus for added calcium. I will definitely try out other VitalChoice products. I would not hesitate to recommend the traditional sockeye salmon product.


"Wild red salmon"

Polly on 7/27/2014 4:49:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this Salmon. BEST EVER!!!! I LOVE VItal Choice Company


"pat"

Patricia Davis on 7/19/2014 6:47:25 AM

Rating:


Review: A high quality product that can be used in many different ways


"Delicious, quick, nutritional"

Robert Flickinger on 7/17/2014 2:47:18 PM

Rating:


Review: Best canned salmon I've ever eaten. Quality, safe, environmentally responsible, good for you. Love this straight from the can or on top of salad. Easy, fast meal, that is low-cal and really good for you.


"Wild Red Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Rev. Floyd F Lewis on 7/5/2014 5:09:45 PM

Rating:


Review: Very satisfied with product and Vital Choice!!


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved