Product Reviews

Deluxe Sockeye Salmon Burger - 5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Salmon Burgers"

Regina on 3/25/2015 9:39:25 AM

Rating:


Review: Love them. Great for a quick lunch and I know I am getting a healthy burger!!


"Delicious ... Five stars"

Linda on 3/25/2015 5:37:58 AM

Rating:


Review: These are the best tasting salmon burgers... No fillers. This is my 2nd order (24 pack) and it will not be my last. Shipping was great.. No problems. Five stars all the way ... Thank you Vital Choice.


"Salmon burgers at their best"

Karen Lindstrom on 3/21/2015 9:18:42 AM

Rating:


Review: We were delighted with the salmon burgers. So easy to fix and delicious!


"Excellent flavor"

Susan Thomas on 3/8/2015 7:29:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor and lots of protein. I highly recommend these.


"Delux Sockeye Salmon Burgers"

Renee Urbina on 1/7/2015 7:35:01 AM

Rating:


Review: Great burger ! Little expensive but good.


"Love These"

Karl Willoughby on 11/14/2014 2:29:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely the best Salmon Patties. Having enjoyed Salmon Patties in Seattle, Washington, we searched for Salmon Patties that closely resembled those. We found that with Vital Choice!


"Mouth-watering treat"

victor schiff on 11/5/2014 7:11:27 PM

Rating:


Review: These large, easy-to-prepare burgers are a taste-tempting, mouth-watering delight.


"Salmon Burgers"

Pat White on 10/25/2014 3:02:54 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and will continue to order these burgers.


"Sockeye Salmon Burger"

Anthony Bartolotta on 10/16/2014 8:17:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product; pure, natural, high nutrition, and easy to prepare.


"Salmon Burgers"

D. Hourigan on 10/8/2014 5:46:00 AM

Rating:


Review: I love these. Couldn't believe how juicy and tasty they were! Definitely worth every penny.


"excellent"

susan shelton on 9/17/2014 6:05:10 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon burgers were so good last time, we ordered a larger amount this time. They are now a household staple.


"SOCKEYE SALMON BURGERS"

Karon Freeman on 7/16/2014 11:37:28 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and very tasty!


"Super High Quality"

Angie on 6/27/2014 6:23:38 PM

Rating:


Review: These burgers are hands down the best I've ever had. No fillers, no fishy smell, good solid salmon. This is also a good size. A lot of times salmon burgers cook up really small, but not these. They're perfect. Highly recommend. Worth the price because of the taste/flavor


"good burger"

Dominic on 6/27/2014 12:46:01 PM

Rating:


Review: I like the seasoning on the burger, portioned just right and of coarse great sockeye salmon taste


"Really Good"

susan shelton on 6/19/2014 6:04:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Bought the 5 oz burger. So hearty. We make salmon burger sandwiches with tomato and lettuce. Yum. Have tried other salmon burgers and they were NOT good. So very pleased. We will be steady customers as long as the product does not change.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved