Product Reviews

Wild Canned Smoked Sockeye Salmon 5.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Absolutely Delicious"

Leava on 12/12/2014 7:34:55 AM

Rating:


Review: What more can I say but if you love salmon BUY IT!!!


"Wild Canned Smoked Sockeye salmon"

Steve Messner on 12/11/2014 11:55:26 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product. Well prepared to the point that it great even when eaten right of the can or added to a salad. I usually eat a tin after a workout at the gym.


"Delicious"

Maricarmen on 12/11/2014 2:19:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I mixed this can with the original one and they both make delicious salmon patties. My kids love them. It is worth every penny. Thanks Vital Choice.


"Wild Red Canned Smoked Sockeye Salmon"

Shannon Dancy on 7/23/2014 7:44:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent taste, and I want to support companies with values that I align with providing healthy foods in a sustainable way.


"Delicious"

George Utman on 7/17/2014 6:29:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the smoked salmon. Empty the can, juice and all, in a mixing bowl. Add 2 beaten eggs, stir lightly, put in a pan with sharp cheddar cheese on top, and bake until cheese is melted.


"Great Taste"

Zeynep Outwin on 7/6/2014 6:18:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Just ate a can of the smoked sockeye salmon. Great taste, will order more.


"Smoked Sockeye"

Steve on 5/4/2014 10:32:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Very Yummy !


"A toss up!"

Biff Bender on 4/6/2014 6:11:19 PM

Rating:


Review: Wow..I just ate a can of this and was wowed again! It is a toss up between this Smoked Sockeye Salmon and the Ventresca canned tuna. I ate this right out of the can with a small portion of mustard to dip it into...oh what succulent goodness! How is it possible to eat canned fish this good? Thanks Vital Choice for a sustainable harvest of fish that is lower in mercury content than anywhere else! I wish that I could afford this as often as I like!!


"Delicious!"

Linda on 2/7/2014 1:32:00 PM

Rating:


Review: This is an extremely yummy treat! Don't forget to slurp up the juice. Ordering more now and plan to share with friends.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved