Product Reviews

Organic Grass-Fed American Wagyu Beef Burger Patties - 5.3 oz.

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious"

Sandy on 11/15/2014 7:36:12 PM

Rating:


Review: The Wagyu Beef Burgers have become a "must have" in our house. They are delicious, easy to cook, shrink very little and great for a healthy quick meal. They are a little pricey but the quality is noticeable and the taste is delicious.


"The Best EVER"

Barbara Bingham on 11/6/2014 6:03:14 AM

Rating:


Review: The flavor and texture of these burgers are beyond words other than to say "The absolute finest we have ever eaten". That is really something coming from my Texan husband. Please thank the dear people that work to provide such fine quality.


"grass fed beef burgers"

schinman on 10/29/2014 8:47:40 AM

Rating:


Review: yummy and convienent


"UNBELIEVABLE"

Dr. Saias Gelrud on 9/25/2014 4:23:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Tastiest beef Burger and Grass fed. I do not eat red meat. Decided it to give it a try and it was worth every bite.


"A Winner"

Maureen E O'Sullivan on 9/21/2014 7:55:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Normally I don't eat ground beef, but all the other beef was out of stock so I thought I'd give the burgers a try. Thank goodness I did!! Delicious, juicy, and extremely flavorful! They will definitely be on my order again. Great product!!


"The best burger ever."

Michael Godard on 9/19/2014 9:58:09 AM

Rating:


Review: The only beef I have with this beef is that the patties are quite thin. However, I find that pan searing or even broiling are the best methods of cooking. I broil them mostly on high about 6 inches from element for 4 minutes a side from frozen. They come out slightly pink in the center and taste excellent. I think the taste is due to the genetics of the cattle, but it might also be partly due to the fact that they are grass fed. I was shocked at first to see 1g of trans fat in the nutrition of these burgers. So, I did some research and found that naturally occurring trans-fats are actually beneficial. The 80% of the trans-fats in Grass-Fed beef is transvaccenic acid which is extremely beneficial. This mirrors the findings that just because a fat is classified as a saturated doesn't necessarily make it bad for you. Just remember not to eat it in excess. Do you, your health, and your taste buds a favor and purchase these patties along with an order of king, sockeye, or any other fish from vital choice. You won't be disappointed.


"Delicious"

naomi on 9/4/2014 2:10:37 PM

Rating:


Review: Love these, the best of the salmon burgers I think


"Best burgers ever"

Laurel Bozman on 8/30/2014 5:34:57 PM

Rating:


Review: wonderful flavor. will definitely purchase these again.


"Love GF & GFinished Beef"

Sharon Kurins on 8/13/2014 7:27:38 AM

Rating:


Review: I love this beef it tastes wonderful besides being extremely healthy. I have recommended to three friends so far and will continue to recommend. Sharon


"Yummy Burgers"

Judith Cramer on 8/1/2014 11:53:46 AM

Rating:


Review: We have been looking for good grass fed burgers. These were the greatest!


"Delicious beef patties"

Madeline Marsicano on 6/15/2014 5:49:24 PM

Rating:


Review: These patties are big and very tasty. They don't shrink when cooked. So happy to have found delicious grass fed organic burgers. Will definitely reorder.


"My husband thinks these are great burgers"

Patty Bodin on 6/13/2014 7:45:42 AM

Rating:


Review: I bought these Vital Choice beef burgers for my husband. He loved them, thought they were very good and tasty. In addition, they held together very well on the grill. He is ready to purchase some more.


"Tasty Burgers"

Noodle Lover on 5/10/2014 8:31:08 AM

Rating:


Review: These are so delicious! I am going to order more now. They were pricey, since we ate three patties between the two of us, but the price is much lower when you order in 24-packs. they are on the thin side, but we liked them that way and the flavor is amazing.


"MLJ"

Mary Jarmus on 5/8/2014 4:54:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Good but not worth the money. I can get pre-made hamburgers at Wegmans for half the price that are just as good.


"Beef on a whole different level"

Gordon Boone on 7/25/2013 8:26:53 AM

Rating:


Review: This is my second order of this beef! You just won't believe the taste until you try it. Clean and sweet and full of flavor like beef should be! This grass fed Waygu beef is as close as you'll ever get to perfection and harmony in beef products. I suggest you buy some and experience it for yourself!


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved