Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Silver Salmon & Cod Combo Pack

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"taste"

Kemp on 12/17/2014 1:59:11 PM

Rating:


Review: Salmon amazing! Cod very good too.


"Excellent Seafood"

Max Skidmore on 11/10/2014 6:51:11 AM

Rating:


Review: The fish package we purchased arrived as promised and in excellent condition. We have prepared this fish a couple of times since receiving it and have found the quality of the fish and the packaging to be very good.


"Awesome!"

Robin on 10/16/2014 8:40:36 AM

Rating:


Review: Only place I will purchase fish and I live in FL so that must tell you something. Portions are perfect and fish is the best!!


"FISH IS VERY GOOD HEALTH"

HELENA DWORKIEWICZ on 9/27/2014 10:21:34 PM

Rating:


Review: THE BEST SALMON I EVEN HAD TO EAT THANK YOU VERY MUCH I WILL BUY MORE FISH FROM VITAL CHOICE


"Better than expected"

Laura on 8/21/2014 7:19:26 PM

Rating:


Review: Shipment was super fast and arrived well packed and insulated. Super delicious as well. Poached the salmon and had the cod "en papier", which are both nutritious and easy to prepare. Looking forward to trying some of the shellfish products in the near future.


"salmon wins"

Corinne on 7/30/2014 6:31:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The best frozen salmon fillet I have ever tasted. The cod was good but the salmon was amazing, loved it!


"Cod"

Sharon on 6/26/2014 6:13:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious!


"salmon & cod"

Judith Premo on 6/15/2014 4:26:46 PM

Rating:


Review: good size portions and both equally delicious.


"customer"

Peggy on 4/17/2014 8:07:19 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is always fresh and tasty I just wish the pieces were a little thicker.


"Salmon/Cod combo"

Cate Ferrell on 4/15/2014 12:40:16 PM

Rating:


Review: Great salmon with no fishy flavor, great texture and taste; this was my first order and will try the King Salmon in the future as it is described as having a slightly stronger flavor. The cod also had good texture and was mild as cod normally is. A little too mild for my taste so will not order it again, alto, it was a good fish and with, tartar sauce, makes good sandwiches.


"Silver Salmon & Cod combo"

UllaMarie Akullian on 4/9/2014 11:54:34 AM

Rating:


Review: The Salmon was excellent, the Cod a bit dry when cooked.


"Very tasty"

PRB on 5/24/2013 11:31:24 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a great combo. Ordered it after we consumed the salmon in our first order, wanted to try something new. We did the cod in beer batter, it was excellent ... thick and white and delicious. It stood up well with the beer batter. We already knew that we loved the salmon, so we were happy that the cod was of the same quality.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved