Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"salmom"

healthnut on 1/19/2015 9:06:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I ordered at 2:20pm..arrived next day. Perfect portion size and simply yummy.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz"

Diane Swart on 1/16/2015 12:04:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The 4 oz. size is perfect for my husband & me. The salmon is excellent.


"Salmon"

Victoria Yauch on 1/15/2015 7:08:35 AM

Rating:


Review: I was a little disappointed. The salmon I buy at Whole Foods and Costco is just as good. - Customer Service Response "We are happy to hear that you are able to resource good quality wild Sockeye salmon locally. Unfortunately that is not the case for everyone, so we are pleased to be able to fill that need for those folks who live and shop in an area without such resources. Please keep us in mind if you ever have a need for premiere quality wild seafood. Thank you!"


"Best Salmon"

Joy on 1/15/2015 7:02:33 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon...tastes great and is easy to prepare. I like the smaller portions too. So convenient. I tried "fresh" salmon from the supermarket and there was just no comparison to this!


"customer"

MARIE on 1/4/2015 12:17:30 PM

Rating:


Review: SIMPLY DELICIOUS!


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Marilyn LeFoy on 12/26/2014 10:30:38 AM

Rating:


Review: By far the best tasting salmon I've had.


"Petite wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions-4 oz"

Marilynne Walsh on 12/24/2014 7:20:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Fantastic for a lovely evening dinner...tasty, moist, colorful!


"Great meals"

John Hackworth on 12/13/2014 5:09:28 AM

Rating:


Review: I grill the petite wild Alaskan sockeye portions for my wife and me several times a week. We have found them to be the perfect amount for one meal. I simply cover with olive oil and sprinkle salt and pepper and grill a little over two minutes per side. It's that easy and delicious every time. Healthy, too!


"Petite Wild Salmon"

Patricia J on 12/11/2014 10:32:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Best salmon we've ever purchased. Was reluctant to buy fish online, but was not disappointed and surprisingly happy with quality and taste.


"4oz skinless Sockeye Salmon"

Sylvia Kurop on 12/11/2014 6:23:00 AM

Rating:


Review: A perfect sized portion, fresh, healthy, delicious and takes minutes to prepare. It's what I serve my guests at dinner parties. Vital Foods is the only place where I purchase my fish. And it's delivered to my door. It doesn't get any better.


"petite wild alaskan sockeye salmon"

Robert Gardner on 12/11/2014 2:15:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Portions are just right and at the same time we receive all the nutritional value that comes with eating salmon. I wish you would offer the 4 oz sizes in the Halibut and cod portions. The 4 oz (again) is just right for my wife and I. - Customer Service Response - "At this time we only offer the 4 oz portions in our Sockeye Salmon and Halibut. We will share your suggestions for offering the 4 oz portions in the Cod and other Salmon options."


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Evelyn MnNamara on 12/10/2014 6:29:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Love the 4 oz. portions and, of course, the fish is so tasty.


"petite salmon"

Elizabeth Williams on 12/10/2014 6:12:20 AM

Rating:


Review: The perfect size fillet and the best salmon I have ever put in my mouth!!!


"sockeye salmon"

Peggy Martin on 12/10/2014 4:28:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Salmon arrived on time. Grilled it with some olive oil, sea salt and pepper. Excellent very moist and tasty. Very happy with our order. Thank you


"Best salmon"

Elizabeth diederich on 12/3/2014 6:42:45 AM

Rating:


Review: We love vital choice products! Always have sockeye salmon filets in freezer. Recently tried salmon sausage. Also incredible


1 2 3 4 5 6

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved