Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Petite Skinless/Boneless 4 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"mamieb"

Marilynne Walsh on 4/30/2014 2:51:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Deeeeee-licious!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Andrea Heller on 4/28/2014 6:43:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased salmon from Whole Foods and many other places that offer good salmon but NONE compare to Vital Choice's. The bright orange color along with the smooth taste is simply the best out there!


"Mr."

Sabino Dattolo on 4/24/2014 6:26:00 AM

Rating:


Review: If I could only use one word to describe the taste and quality of this product, it would be....Extraordinary....


"ALWAYS Fantastic!"

Janet Small on 4/23/2014 3:14:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered the 4 oz salmon portions a number of times. The quality is amazing. I've never been disappointed. I highly recommend giving these a try.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 4 oz."

Phyllis Kennedy on 4/23/2014 12:46:41 PM

Rating:


Review: This is perfect for a smaller appetite.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Ann on 4/17/2014 11:50:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I ever had, and now I am addicted! I like the petite size because they are perfect for one serving. I even cook them in the microwave and they are delicious.


"THE BEST SALMON YOU CAN GET!!"

Tamara/Ed on 4/10/2014 3:29:39 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye salmon is the absolute best tasting salmon e have ever had. We have been buying your salmon (and other seafood) for a couple years now and we have never been disappointed! Thank you :))


"Wild Sockeye Salmon"

Hope Hennessey on 4/9/2014 5:56:40 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I've ever tasted!


"Great Single Meal Size"

Truda on 4/4/2014 3:40:29 PM

Rating:


Review: For years I bought the 6 oz portions and divided them in 1/2 after cooking. I prefer to eat my salmon while it's still warm so the 4 oz size is the ideal solution. When it comes to quality and purity, I choose nothing but Vital Choice salmon.


"Great idea!"

Kathy on 4/2/2014 6:26:58 PM

Rating:


Review: We love the 4 oz size for a perfect lunch and it works just as well for a light dinner. As always the the taste is superb!


"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!"

HELEN W WELLS on 3/29/2014 9:51:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice petite salmon is absolutely the perfect size and choice for my husband and me. So easy to prepare-so delicious we could eat it every day, in fact! Thank you!


"Great option for lunch"

Cathy on 1/28/2014 3:13:54 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this size because they are just the right size for lunch or a lighter meal.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved