Product Reviews

Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Skinless/Boneless Portions - 4 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild alaskan sockeye salmon"

jan lucas on 8/7/2014 7:21:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Delicious as my friend said it would be!


"Love Them!"

LLB52 on 8/4/2014 8:41:53 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon and most of the fillets are about the right size for us. Some are pretty odd shaped, but mostly they are very good.


"Scrumptious Salmon"

Virginia Martin on 7/31/2014 4:24:07 AM

Rating:


Review: We can't always find wild sockeye salmon in the stores, so Vital Choice provides us a solution. The four ounce petite filets are readily available in our freezer to cook however we wish. They are the perfect size, always taste fresh and we know we are eating a healthy food.


"petite skinless/boneless 44oz. portions"

susan Spahn on 7/24/2014 5:38:48 PM

Rating:


Review: thanks for 4 oz. portions. We love the size, fits perfectly with our dinners. The salmon is top quality and love to serve it.


"Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Sabino Dattolo on 7/9/2014 5:29:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicate and fresh. Sushi grade salmon I enjoy eating raw with a bit of lemon, salt and pepper...


"fish"

nancy fiedler on 7/2/2014 6:23:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer for several years. Will not eat fish anywhere ,only from Vital Choice.


"Great!"

Mary Beth on 7/1/2014 11:17:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Have ordered this a few times; one of my favorites. Comes fresh and portion size is great. Highly recommend!


"wild sockeye salmon"

steve grier on 6/26/2014 8:23:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I have a 4oz portion of the sockeye salmon every other morning with my egg whites and veges and this is the best, most healthy breakfast you can have.


"Excellent"

Catherine Peacock on 6/26/2014 4:26:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful salmon. Quality is always consistent.


"Quality"

Keith & Barbara on 6/22/2014 12:14:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Nice portion and ,as usual, great quality sustainably harvested.


"Excellent salmon!"

Kathy Pickrell on 6/14/2014 5:59:29 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon was delivered on time and the packaging was secure. The weather was hot but the packaging kept the salmon frozen. I broiled it with herbs; what a treat! The taste is great! I choose Vital Choice because it is wild and not farmed. Since I live in the Midwest, it is difficult to find fresh or fresh frozen wild salmon. I will not buy any other brand. Love it!


"Great salmon"

Mackessy on 5/29/2014 3:47:43 AM

Rating:


Review: We love Vital Choice. Would suggest more dry ice get packed with fish as the last two shipments we found all the ice to have melted.


"Best Salmon ever"

Sandi Muir on 5/23/2014 1:45:09 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon has such a delicate flavor and texture. I don't even do any fancy prep or cooking and it always tastes wonderful.


"skinless boneless salmon"

Antida on 5/21/2014 1:11:41 PM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT source BEST


"Salmon is a healthy vital choice!"

Virginia Martin on 5/15/2014 9:24:30 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is top quality, so very delicious and is packaged in just the right size portions. We have salmon at least twice a week. One reason we like Vital Choice is that no phosphorus is added in the freezing process, a diet requirement for my husband with kidney disease. We had been purchasing fresh wild Alaskan sockeye salmon when in season from our grocery store, but we will continue to order from Vital Choice as it is so easy and arrives right at our front door all ready to go in the freezer.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved