Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Petite Skinless/Boneless 4 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"fish"

nancy fiedler on 7/2/2014 6:23:25 PM

Rating:


Review: I have been a customer for several years. Will not eat fish anywhere ,only from Vital Choice.


"Great!"

Mary Beth on 7/1/2014 11:17:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Have ordered this a few times; one of my favorites. Comes fresh and portion size is great. Highly recommend!


"wild sockeye salmon"

steve grier on 6/26/2014 8:23:05 AM

Rating:


Review: I have a 4oz portion of the sockeye salmon every other morning with my egg whites and veges and this is the best, most healthy breakfast you can have.


"Excellent"

Catherine Peacock on 6/26/2014 4:26:06 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful salmon. Quality is always consistent.


"Quality"

Keith & Barbara on 6/22/2014 12:14:00 PM

Rating:


Review: Nice portion and ,as usual, great quality sustainably harvested.


"Excellent salmon!"

Kathy Pickrell on 6/14/2014 5:59:29 AM

Rating:


Review: The salmon was delivered on time and the packaging was secure. The weather was hot but the packaging kept the salmon frozen. I broiled it with herbs; what a treat! The taste is great! I choose Vital Choice because it is wild and not farmed. Since I live in the Midwest, it is difficult to find fresh or fresh frozen wild salmon. I will not buy any other brand. Love it!


"Great salmon"

Mackessy on 5/29/2014 3:47:43 AM

Rating:


Review: We love Vital Choice. Would suggest more dry ice get packed with fish as the last two shipments we found all the ice to have melted.


"Best Salmon ever"

Sandi Muir on 5/23/2014 1:45:09 PM

Rating:


Review: This salmon has such a delicate flavor and texture. I don't even do any fancy prep or cooking and it always tastes wonderful.


"skinless boneless salmon"

Antida on 5/21/2014 1:11:41 PM

Rating:


Review: EXCELLENT source BEST


"Salmon is a healthy vital choice!"

Virginia Martin on 5/15/2014 9:24:30 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is top quality, so very delicious and is packaged in just the right size portions. We have salmon at least twice a week. One reason we like Vital Choice is that no phosphorus is added in the freezing process, a diet requirement for my husband with kidney disease. We had been purchasing fresh wild Alaskan sockeye salmon when in season from our grocery store, but we will continue to order from Vital Choice as it is so easy and arrives right at our front door all ready to go in the freezer.


"Salmon"

Garnett Glenn on 5/8/2014 4:47:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious - the best Salmon ever.


"This is the only salmon I buy now"

Joy on 5/2/2014 6:44:40 AM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon. I can even get my daughter, who rarely eats seafood of any kind, to eat it. It is super easy to fix and tastes great!


"mamieb"

Marilynne Walsh on 4/30/2014 2:51:38 PM

Rating:


Review: Deeeeee-licious!!


"Sockeye Salmon"

Andrea Heller on 4/28/2014 6:43:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I have purchased salmon from Whole Foods and many other places that offer good salmon but NONE compare to Vital Choice's. The bright orange color along with the smooth taste is simply the best out there!


"Mr."

Sabino Dattolo on 4/24/2014 6:26:00 AM

Rating:


Review: If I could only use one word to describe the taste and quality of this product, it would be....Extraordinary....


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved