Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - Petite Skinless/Boneless 4 oz Portions

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"ALWAYS Fantastic!"

Janet Small on 4/23/2014 3:14:18 PM

Rating:


Review: I've ordered the 4 oz salmon portions a number of times. The quality is amazing. I've never been disappointed. I highly recommend giving these a try.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon 4 oz."

Phyllis Kennedy on 4/23/2014 12:46:41 PM

Rating:


Review: This is perfect for a smaller appetite.


"Petite Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Ann on 4/17/2014 11:50:59 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I ever had, and now I am addicted! I like the petite size because they are perfect for one serving. I even cook them in the microwave and they are delicious.


"THE BEST SALMON YOU CAN GET!!"

Tamara/Ed on 4/10/2014 3:29:39 PM

Rating:


Review: The sockeye salmon is the absolute best tasting salmon e have ever had. We have been buying your salmon (and other seafood) for a couple years now and we have never been disappointed! Thank you :))


"Wild Sockeye Salmon"

Hope Hennessey on 4/9/2014 5:56:40 AM

Rating:


Review: The best salmon I've ever tasted!


"Great Single Meal Size"

Truda on 4/4/2014 3:40:29 PM

Rating:


Review: For years I bought the 6 oz portions and divided them in 1/2 after cooking. I prefer to eat my salmon while it's still warm so the 4 oz size is the ideal solution. When it comes to quality and purity, I choose nothing but Vital Choice salmon.


"Great idea!"

Kathy on 4/2/2014 6:26:58 PM

Rating:


Review: We love the 4 oz size for a perfect lunch and it works just as well for a light dinner. As always the the taste is superb!


"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!"

HELEN W WELLS on 3/29/2014 9:51:50 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice petite salmon is absolutely the perfect size and choice for my husband and me. So easy to prepare-so delicious we could eat it every day, in fact! Thank you!


"Great option for lunch"

Cathy on 1/28/2014 3:13:54 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this size because they are just the right size for lunch or a lighter meal.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved