Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Another great product"

Ximena on 2/12/2015 1:30:09 AM

Rating:


Review: I bought these pouches for my daughter who is always on the go. She absolutely loves the ease of use and, of course, the superb quality of the product. She carries the pouch with her for a quick lunch and/or snack! Definitely recommend thes.


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon"

Pamela Priestley on 2/4/2015 4:27:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Absolutely delicious! Well packaged and very convenient. Just open the foil pouch and enjoy!


"Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon - 3 oz pouch"

Marge P. on 1/28/2015 10:30:49 AM

Rating:


Review: Best tasting salmon. Convenient. Easy to use. Love to put it in salads for a quick nutritious and delicious meal. Highly recommend it.


"Very Impressed"

Dave D on 1/12/2015 1:25:29 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon seems very high quality...packaging is top notch. Very satisfied.


"Delicious, Convenient, Healthy"

Cindy Schuh on 1/11/2015 1:27:55 PM

Rating:


Review: Tried this for the first time and will be buying it again. Perfectly-delicious salmon in a convenient pouch. I used it in one of my favorite recipes as a substitute for tuna - fantastic! Plan to keep this as a staple in my pantry from now on -highly recommended.


"Great Salmon"

Dianna Conkling on 10/5/2014 3:53:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this salmon. I put it on salads or mix it with scrambled eggs. I don't want to eat any other salmon now that I've tried Vital Choice.


"Love these for travel and quick lunches"

Lesa Sofhauser on 8/17/2014 5:23:13 PM

Rating:


Review: These Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon pouches are the perfect size for a quick and easy meal. They travel well too-no worries about getting stuck eating airport food!


"Love this salmon!"

Lisa Dremann on 8/7/2014 7:34:40 AM

Rating:


Review: We love this salmon. This smaller size is great to add to a tossed salad very convenient and simple! Also makes a great thing to pack and travel with so you can eat healthy meals on the road fabulous flavor every time. Highly recommend it!


"Tastes great"

Mary Grace Conneely on 7/28/2014 10:26:02 AM

Rating:


Review: This salmon is wonderful great flavor and so convenient. I have it in my salad every day. Great product. Fresh and healthy.


"Wild-Salmon Pouches Are Great"

Carla Honig on 7/15/2014 10:36:10 AM

Rating:


Review: A big fan of wild salmon I've never been able to stomach the canned stuff that's typically stocked on supermarket shelves Your foil packets of wild salmon are great - easy and convenient, tasty, clean and healthy. My only thought was that the full-color printed packaging that is scored and perfed - though attractive - seems unnecessary and a bit wasteful can the necessary details not be preprinted on the foil.... to make it better environmentally and less expensive to the consumer?


"Wonderful Salmon"

Trish DeThomas on 6/30/2014 2:23:36 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the best salmon ever! Quality is superb. I will never be able to go back to the store packaged salmon. No comparison!


"Sockeye Salmon packets"

Trish DeThomas on 6/20/2014 4:55:04 AM

Rating:


Review: There is no comparison to this salmon and those that are in the stores and the convenience of the packets makes it even better. The color, the flavor the way it is packaged...I cannot say enough. I will not be able to go back now that I have had the best. I am truly spoiled!


"packets"

Andrea Smith on 5/24/2014 8:04:29 AM

Rating:


Review: I love how handy these are. They are also very good. The only negative for me is that I would like them to be with no salt.


"Ready to Eat"

JScott on 5/11/2014 6:20:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent flavor and texture, and above all super convenient, especial if your hungry and you want your salmon NOW!


"Different from store bought!"

Deanna Mulligan on 4/12/2014 5:27:14 AM

Rating:


Review: I had read many reviews of Vital Choice before I made my purchase and all were amazing. From the time I opened my pouch of fish I knew they were right. Grocery store salmon pouches look like cat food and Vital Choice looked like a piece of fish, I was impressed there but the taste was incredible. Fresh, not fishy, good texture, it was wonderful on Melba Toast. I will be reordering.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved