Product Reviews

Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil - 250mg (120 ct)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Curcumin"

Connie on 12/11/2014 1:24:32 PM

Rating:


Review: This is the purest on the market. Every other cur cumin product I have tried has fillers or other things that leave you wondering why. Good job on this one!


"Curcumin"

Catherine James on 12/11/2014 7:04:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been taking the Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil for over a year, and I do believe it has helped my arthritis, and my good cholesterol is very high.


"Curcumin"

Constance Henderson, PhD on 12/9/2014 8:10:13 AM

Rating:


Review: As a nutritionist, I am always making sure the products I recommend are pure and potent. I can always count on Vital Choice. Inflammation decreases, antioxidant scores increase. Just what I wanted!


"1412"

Winslow Crocker Jr on 10/31/2014 8:31:10 AM

Rating:


Review: The Products are awesome and the service excellent


"Reduces inflamation"

Tony N on 8/28/2014 3:13:30 AM

Rating:


Review: I am convinced that this formulation reduces inflammation. It's difficult to quantify, but my mother and I have had different, yet distinct pain relief after taking this product for 90 days.


"Cold prevention"

Lydia Stephens on 6/23/2014 11:18:18 PM

Rating:


Review: This product has definitely made a difference with the common cold. Kept my family healthy during cold/ flu season.


"Feel Good!"

Andrea Castellanos on 5/16/2014 7:29:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Curcumin in Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil makes me feel good all over especially during stressful times and after stressful physical activities!


"Curcumin Curiosity"

April on 1/20/2014 7:21:44 PM

Rating:


Review: So, I ordered this thinking "long term" about the potential use of an anti-inflammatory for the brain. No anecdotal evidence about THAT aspect... I have a joint which took a few nasty injuries 20 years ago (and probably is arthritic as a result) - and from time to time wakes me up to remind me of those injuries. In the past a strong NSAID was helpful. I might have taken it a few times a year. I haven't taken it in a while. It just dawned on me the other day that since I have been taking this regularly, I haven't had occasion to wonder where I stashed the prescription. The joint hasn't been terribly troublesome and it hasn't awakened me in the middle of the night. This is purely anecdotal - your results may vary. I wanted to share this in case it is useful to someone in a situation like mine. Not cheap, and be sure to read the details about drug interactions on the "details" tab. No idea if it's doing what I hoped it would when I made the purchase, but also joyfully aware that it sure DID help (me at least) with a bum knee.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved