Product Reviews

Wild Albacore Tuna, No Salt Added - 6 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Best tuna ever"

Jennifer Hooper on 11/6/2014 8:07:18 AM

Rating:


Review: This is undoubtably the best tuna ever. Conveniently packaged in vacuum sealed packages rather than cans and the taste and texture is wonderful. My husband and I are happy to know the younger, smaller fish are sustainably harvested and the levels of mercury are not found as in the much larger tunas. Yummy!


"Delicious"

Marie Smith on 10/30/2014 5:42:55 AM

Rating:


Review: Its been 20 years since I ate canned tuna- it just wasnt appealing nor did it seem healthy. I tried the Wild Albacore tuna (in a pouch) because of the excellent quality of the other Vital Choice products. I absolutely love it! It is so flavorful and the pouch packaging is very convenient. Thanks!


"Wild albacore tuna no salt"

Christine on 10/5/2014 12:27:38 PM

Rating:


Review: We love the taste of your tuna. I can trust Vital choice when they say that this tuna is low in mercury. It is very tasty and the pouches are very convenient


"Good tuna"

Ima Zalkind on 9/13/2014 4:36:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Very tasty


"The Best!"

Jake on 8/17/2014 8:28:17 AM

Rating:


Review: This albacore tuna is SO muck better than tuna you can buy in the supermarkets. Taste much better. I like it come from smaller tuna and is more pure and from the USA. Also packaging is BPA free, I will never buy tuna again from the stores.


"Albacore tuna, no salt"

Karen Lindstrom on 7/26/2014 12:32:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Always worth buying-I just can't eat the store offerings anymore. The plank smoking is just the best for our salmon, you just can't beat this method for moistness. Thanks!


"World's Best Tuna"

Nannette on 5/21/2014 4:17:22 AM

Rating:


Review: No tuna fish compares to Vital Choice Pacific Albacore. I prefer to buy it in packages which store more easily and NO tins to recycle.


"Tuna"

Barbara Stephens on 4/25/2014 5:12:29 AM

Rating:


Review: We enjoy the tuna but find the added zipper packaging unnecessary.


"Tuna in pouch no salt"

Christine on 4/10/2014 11:20:37 AM

Rating:


Review: The best tuna I ever bought there is no other that comes close


"Delicious"

PRB on 5/24/2013 11:42:51 AM

Rating:


Review: Convenient packaging. Good taste and consistency. Great for tuna salad ... does need a bit more oil or mayo because it is a bit dry. I mix it with organic relish, red onion duke's mayo and a squeeze of lemon. Great for a quick lunch.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved