Product Reviews

Dungeness Crab Trio - $49

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.7

Rating:



Rate this product:


"crab"

Barbara on 1/28/2015 10:31:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Tastes as fresh and flavorful as fresh crab. Very yummy. I love it.


"Great"

Don Brodzik on 1/15/2015 8:53:51 PM

Rating:


Review: I compared this to a local well known product. No comparison. The local brand was mostly water, very little, very fine pieces of crab. Vital Choices was meaty, very strong flavor, slightly salty. Made an excellent crab salad. I'd recommend.


"crab"

Barbara Woodmansee on 12/24/2014 5:00:05 PM

Rating:


Review: Tastes like fresh crab. It is so moist and delicious.


"Morgan"

Yana on 9/26/2014 3:23:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious and convenient.


"customer"

Alan Fraser on 7/12/2014 8:01:16 AM

Rating:


Review: Wish it was a 100 % safe and effective cure for AS arthritis but I am eating it to see if it will help reduce the PAINFUL inflammation from the Ankylosing Spondylitis arthritis


"Canned Dungeness crab"

Vaughn Kasinger on 7/2/2014 4:48:00 PM

Rating:


Review: So far I have only made the crab cakes from a wheat free cookbook. I am truly not sure if it was the recipe or the crab that made it just so-so. You can ask me againsoon to make crab soup.


"Tastes like fresh crabmeat!"

sally axelrod on 6/21/2014 1:23:50 PM

Rating:


Review: The Dungeness Crabmeat makes for a deliicious salad mixed with finely chopped celery and olive oil mayonnaise. I find that giving the crabmeat a little rinse with filtered water while still in the can (and draining well), refreshes the taste. Excellent product and I will continue to reorder.


"Dungeness Crab"

William Lake on 4/10/2014 10:00:17 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent mouth watering crab


"Dungeness Crab"

Ann on 7/11/2013 2:45:09 PM

Rating:


Review: You won't believe how good this tastes! It is great for travel, and so convenient to just open a can and enjoy it. It is so good that I eat it without any seasoning or oils added.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved