Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Halibut Cheeks - 16 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Tasty and Economical"

SAH on 12/17/2014 9:11:14 AM

Rating:


Review: First time purchasing halibut cheeks, didn't know what they were....the pieces are just right for a quick dinner and purchasing 3lbs was very economical. Very pleased with the taste, delivery, and price!!!!


"Delicious"

Arly Magallanes on 12/12/2014 10:14:02 PM

Rating:


Review: I will continue to order this item.Very tasty.


"Always in my freezer"

Susan Thomas on 12/11/2014 5:37:48 AM

Rating:


Review: I never want to be without halibut cheeks. They are conveniently packaged.


"Tootsie"

Louise Saunders on 11/12/2014 5:46:19 AM

Rating:


Review: Love these. Can fix dinner quick. Tasty, sweet and can make many different dishes.


"MaryAnn M"

MaryAnn Mattaliano on 10/30/2014 11:38:34 AM

Rating:


Review: Never had these before and was really surprised how delicious they were ...just wasn't crazy about the different sizes/portion...


"Really, really good!"

Lacy Loar on 10/24/2014 6:54:37 AM

Rating:


Review: I use these for a quick and elegant meal...last night sauteed in white wine with a dollop of cream fraiche with baby Yukon gold potatoes and fresh asparagus. Makes weekday dinner special with little effort. I love these halibut cheeks!


"HALIBUT CHEEKS"

DAVID on 10/8/2014 4:53:04 PM

Rating:


Review: Sweet and tasty. So many ways to make. Love these !!!!


"Outstanding.!!!"

Kate on 10/8/2014 5:31:17 AM

Rating:


Review: I served this Halibut with a citrus sauce, and from the first bite everyone said Wow.!! So tender, so wonderful.!!!Amazing.!!


"Great cheeks"

joe peshie on 4/7/2014 10:44:00 AM

Rating:


Review: The best cheeks ever!!


"great fish"

Reesa Tatro on 2/7/2014 5:23:50 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent quality and well worth the price. I am far from a coast, so good fish is hard to find.


"Absolutely delicious!"

Janice on 9/21/2012 3:00:21 PM

Rating:


Review: This halibut was, by far, the most tender and best-tasting I have ever had the privilege of eating! It is truly mouth-watering.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved