Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Sprinkles for Pets - 4.25 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"? What is this?"

V Ferguson on 10/15/2014 8:58:46 PM

Rating:


Review: I think its a 5. The pups seem to love them :)


""the boys" Felix n Oscar"

Patricia J Foster on 10/12/2014 5:44:06 PM

Rating:


Review: Felix n Oscar are brothers from a litter of 'tabbies'. They are so named because they had different 'dad's' ... and look nothing alike...BUT they love good food, and these sprinkles are wonderful mid day add on to their dry food. Thanks Vital Choice. A fan for 7 years.


"Dog's delight"

Bill Richards on 9/15/2014 3:37:20 PM

Rating:


Review: My bird dog, a pointer of extraordinary strength and cunning in the field, is very fond of getting a surprise of salmon flavour on his food at the end of day of hunting hard here in Alberta. I can recommend this product to any one running a hard working dog.


"Kitty"

Sharn on 8/28/2014 1:57:03 AM

Rating:


Review: So far the cat likes it.


"wild salmon sprinkles for pets"

George Onaga on 7/9/2014 11:08:04 AM

Rating:


Review: cats love it


"sprinkles"

Barb on 6/30/2014 1:47:25 PM

Rating:


Review: my BFF loves the sprinkles on his food.


"My cat loves these Sprinkles!"

Judy Cupas on 5/22/2014 8:04:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Obviously I cannot rave about the taste, but my cat ... a four-year-old tabby ... certainly loves it. I'm not wild about the aroma, myself, but, hey, it's a small price to pay for a happy, lip-licking cat.


"My dog loves this!!"

Kim on 9/4/2012 5:45:54 AM

Rating:


Review: We sprinkle a very small amount on top of my 2 beagles' food. Their coats are super shiny and when we feed them, they will not start eating until I sprinkle the salmon flakes on top! They love it!!


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved