Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Pet Snack Rolls - 1.9 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"My dog loves these!"

Ima Zalkind on 9/13/2014 4:34:23 PM

Rating:


Review: All I can say is that my dog LOVES these snack rolls. They are natural and healthy for him so that makes me happy.


"wild salmon pet snack rolls"

Linda Corcoran on 9/4/2014 9:54:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Once a day and my dog loves these. They are healthy for her. My favorite treat and soon my only treat as I am eliminating my other treats for this one. Cece love wild salmon pet snack rolls. I also give her the sardines in water with no added salt from portugal. We eat them together. I do wish that Cost Co carried them. I live in hawaii and sometimes I buy wild planet however I prefer VitalChoice. Thank You Vital Choice


"Good snack for dogs."

Anna on 8/3/2013 1:00:25 PM

Rating:


Review: Our dogs like these a lot. They don't LOVE them like they do the Wild Salmon Skin Pet Chews by Vital Choice, so I took off one star for that. They simply like these, while they go crazy over the Pet Chews. But these are a lot smaller, so I keep them on hand as well.


"Wild Salmon Pet Snack Rolls"

Ann on 7/11/2013 2:35:06 PM

Rating:


Review: I just received my first package and my dog loves these! It is wonderful to find a natural wild salmon pet treat that is healthy for your dog. I will be buying more!


"Salmon rolls"

Robin on 1/2/2013 6:40:21 PM

Rating:


Review: Both of my dogs are crazy about these! They are expensive so I use them as a special reward.


"Salmon Rolls vs. Steak"

Barry on 3/23/2012 6:01:44 AM

Rating:


Review: My Rat Terrier has literally passed up steak when given a choice between Salmon Rolls and Bone-In Rib-Eye. I thought I was the only living thing on Earth to do this. They aren't cheap but nothing Good ever is. Buy some.


"Salmon rolls"

Jennifer Gallagher on 12/1/2011 3:21:02 PM

Rating:


Review: Beau may learn to stand on his head for these. He loves them!


"ruff"

luna on 8/15/2011 11:19:52 PM

Rating:


Review: bow wow wow ruff ruff pant pant


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved