Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Skin Pet Chews - 3.5 oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Dogs are crazy about these!!!"

Vickie on 3/18/2015 1:06:09 AM

Rating:


Review: This is a treat I cannot afford to do often but was definitely worth getting. My boys love them. Every time I place an order you can bet these will be included!!!


"Pet Chews"

Leroy Micah M. on 3/2/2015 4:31:43 PM

Rating:


Review: Little too big for the dog I purchased it for otherwise the dog sort of like it in smaller pieces.


"special treat for the pooches!"

Stefanie Camm on 1/25/2015 12:44:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Other than the smell, these are the best dog "bones" ever. One of my dogs has food allergies to pretty much everything. Salmon is one of the few things she can eat. All three of my dogs love these. They act completely psychotic when I open the bag. I also love that Vital Choice is being socially conscious and using the whole fish, discarding as little as possible.


"Delicious"

Bruce on 1/7/2015 5:15:03 AM

Rating:


Review: Our dog loved these and they're healthy. We will order again.


"Wild Salmon Skin Pet Chews"

They call me doggy on 12/21/2014 9:07:38 AM

Rating:


Review: woof woof!


"Dee and Iggy"

Dolores LaCluyse on 12/21/2014 4:41:23 AM

Rating:


Review: My dog, IGGY just devoured them. Don't know which one he likes best...we also give him the smoked pieces.


"Best and most healthy treats ever!"

Kathleen Schlenz on 4/30/2014 4:23:45 AM

Rating:


Review: so many dog treats are toxic and coming from China, and though raw bones are an alternative , they can cause cracked teeth, so these wild salmon skins are just the perfect alternative. Most dogs are deficient in Omega 3's, just like people, so not only do the dogs just love the taste it is good for them too. My dogs will gnaw these for a good long time and they soften up as they chew them so that the chew starts to help clean their teeth like dental floss does for ours.


"Our dogs LOVE these."

Anna on 8/3/2013 12:56:19 PM

Rating:


Review: These are a HUGE hit with all three of our dogs (two toy poodles and a Bichon). It's unusual for them to all adore the same treat equally, but they do. They are a little messy when they eat them in the house on the floor, but it's super easy to clean up and worth it for how they love them.


"My dog loves these"

Marci on 8/15/2011 7:55:00 PM

Rating:


Review: My dog LOVES these! He does a happy dance and tosses it in the air and flips his head back in sheer joy before settling down to chew it up. I feel much better giving him these than the chemical-laden treats at the pet store.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved