Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Fish Oil"

Dale Mayes on 9/27/2014 6:52:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great Product every ingredient a+ for a healthy fish oil


"life saver"

Linda Driscoll on 9/25/2014 6:15:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have taken these for years, they help my lipid readings, mood, and hopefully skin!


"Excellent nutritional value"

Lani Ball on 9/3/2014 10:16:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking 3 caps a day of this purely processed oil for the past 16 years, from Vital Choice perhaps. They are the best and purest caps I've found, and I truly believe have been an invaluable contribution to my overall health. I am 75 and my eyes are clear, my skin is healthy, my teeth and gums . . . well it could go on and on. Bravo, Vital Choice, for offering us this fine product.


"Great Stuff"

Sara on 9/3/2014 8:48:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I highly recommend taking fish oil, and this seems like some of the highest quality around. Great stuff!


"Awesome!"

Angelique on 8/8/2014 3:05:03 PM

Rating:


Review: I ran out a looooong time ago, but finally bit the bullet and replenished my supply using the coupon I received in the mail. I only get them here because I know that their's are the highest quality coming from wild-caght salmon. Because I am going into my seccond and final year of an MSW program, I decided to buy 12 bottles; I hope they last me until spring.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Bonnie on 8/5/2014 6:19:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Thanks for providing a product we can feel secure in knowing it is free of chemicals and additives. So many doctors recommend which is an added plus. An excellent source of Omega 3 for people like me who are not fish eaters.


"Fish for health"

Catherine Carlise on 8/3/2014 8:31:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My doctor recommended fish oil for high triglycerides. I trust Vital Choice to be the best product to buy.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Charles K. on 7/21/2014 6:51:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Been using these for a couple of years now maintaining good health. no aftertaste.


"Best Fish Oil!"

Sheema Bhattacharya on 7/13/2014 9:30:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking this fish oil for about a couple of months. I find taking this has helped reduce joint pain.


"Retired Lady"

Judith M Tomes on 7/10/2014 10:29:24 AM

Rating:


Review: These supplements have doubled my HDL from the 50's to the 90's.


"Only Ones for Me"

Barbara Seale on 6/21/2014 8:16:10 AM

Rating:


Review: Other fish oils I've tried actually give me diarrhea. Not these, even when I take them in higher doses. No burps either. Excellent product!


"Salmon Oil Softgels"

Lorraine Ertwine on 5/27/2014 6:47:52 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent salmon oil softgels - the only brand I buy since I know the quality and purity is first rate.


"The Best"

Barbara Seale on 5/22/2014 6:35:17 AM

Rating:


Review: Vital Choice Salmon Oil Softgels are the only fish oils I seem to be able to take without nasty side effects. I think that's because of their purity. Thank you!


"Excellent!"

G. Coughran on 5/17/2014 7:52:09 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent supplements! Perfect for my family.


"So far so good!"

Nicole Pratt on 4/23/2014 11:06:07 AM

Rating:


Review: I just bought them so have been using them for only 1 week. I have no side effects and my stomach is not upset so I give it a rating of 5 since I know they're good for me and I'm not having a bad reaction. I will continue buying them. The price is very reasonable for the great quality.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved