Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"love it"

Fred L Casmir on 10/12/2014 7:42:22 AM

Rating:


Review: We have used this product for several years...including our dogs and very much like knowing the easy way to take it without any negative taste after-effects


"Delicious!"

Juliette on 10/9/2014 8:12:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I just chew them up. Delicious! You know it's good stuff when you find them delicious! So grateful to have found Vital Choice and their super products :))


"sockeye salmon oil"

fred fasano on 10/9/2014 6:40:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Great quality & purity.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count"

Kit Shan Tse on 10/3/2014 10:42:38 PM

Rating:


Review: After taking the softgels, the skin gets smooth, seems give me more energy and improve the quality of sleep


"Awesome"

Daniel on 10/3/2014 4:14:43 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon oil softgels are the best I have found for Omega 3 intake; Good price & fast delivery as well. I'm a very satisfied customer.


"Fish Oil"

Dale Mayes on 9/27/2014 6:52:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great Product every ingredient a+ for a healthy fish oil


"life saver"

Linda Driscoll on 9/25/2014 6:15:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have taken these for years, they help my lipid readings, mood, and hopefully skin!


"Excellent nutritional value"

Lani Ball on 9/3/2014 10:16:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking 3 caps a day of this purely processed oil for the past 16 years, from Vital Choice perhaps. They are the best and purest caps I've found, and I truly believe have been an invaluable contribution to my overall health. I am 75 and my eyes are clear, my skin is healthy, my teeth and gums . . . well it could go on and on. Bravo, Vital Choice, for offering us this fine product.


"Great Stuff"

Sara on 9/3/2014 8:48:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I highly recommend taking fish oil, and this seems like some of the highest quality around. Great stuff!


"Awesome!"

Angelique on 8/8/2014 3:05:03 PM

Rating:


Review: I ran out a looooong time ago, but finally bit the bullet and replenished my supply using the coupon I received in the mail. I only get them here because I know that their's are the highest quality coming from wild-caght salmon. Because I am going into my seccond and final year of an MSW program, I decided to buy 12 bottles; I hope they last me until spring.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Bonnie on 8/5/2014 6:19:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Thanks for providing a product we can feel secure in knowing it is free of chemicals and additives. So many doctors recommend which is an added plus. An excellent source of Omega 3 for people like me who are not fish eaters.


"Fish for health"

Catherine Carlise on 8/3/2014 8:31:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My doctor recommended fish oil for high triglycerides. I trust Vital Choice to be the best product to buy.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Charles K. on 7/21/2014 6:51:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Been using these for a couple of years now maintaining good health. no aftertaste.


"Best Fish Oil!"

Sheema Bhattacharya on 7/13/2014 9:30:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking this fish oil for about a couple of months. I find taking this has helped reduce joint pain.


"Retired Lady"

Judith M Tomes on 7/10/2014 10:29:24 AM

Rating:


Review: These supplements have doubled my HDL from the 50's to the 90's.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved