Product Reviews

1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"AWESOME Product"

Kayla Claiborne on 10/23/2014 1:30:27 PM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I have taken many different types of fish oils over the years and have fallen in love with VitalChoice's Sockeye Salmon Oil. There is not a fishy after taste and we noticed a huge difference in joint pain, sleep, and hormones issues. In fact we recently were able to conceive our first child with the improvements from being on this fish oil for the last 6 months (Thank you!) I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality fish oil!


"love it"

Fred L Casmir on 10/12/2014 7:42:22 AM

Rating:


Review: We have used this product for several years...including our dogs and very much like knowing the easy way to take it without any negative taste after-effects


"Delicious!"

Juliette on 10/9/2014 8:12:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I just chew them up. Delicious! You know it's good stuff when you find them delicious! So grateful to have found Vital Choice and their super products :))


"sockeye salmon oil"

fred fasano on 10/9/2014 6:40:18 AM

Rating:


Review: Great quality & purity.


"1000 mg Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels - 180 Count"

Kit Shan Tse on 10/3/2014 10:42:38 PM

Rating:


Review: After taking the softgels, the skin gets smooth, seems give me more energy and improve the quality of sleep


"Awesome"

Daniel on 10/3/2014 4:14:43 AM

Rating:


Review: These salmon oil softgels are the best I have found for Omega 3 intake; Good price & fast delivery as well. I'm a very satisfied customer.


"Fish Oil"

Dale Mayes on 9/27/2014 6:52:27 AM

Rating:


Review: Great Product every ingredient a+ for a healthy fish oil


"life saver"

Linda Driscoll on 9/25/2014 6:15:15 AM

Rating:


Review: I have taken these for years, they help my lipid readings, mood, and hopefully skin!


"Excellent nutritional value"

Lani Ball on 9/3/2014 10:16:21 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking 3 caps a day of this purely processed oil for the past 16 years, from Vital Choice perhaps. They are the best and purest caps I've found, and I truly believe have been an invaluable contribution to my overall health. I am 75 and my eyes are clear, my skin is healthy, my teeth and gums . . . well it could go on and on. Bravo, Vital Choice, for offering us this fine product.


"Great Stuff"

Sara on 9/3/2014 8:48:59 AM

Rating:


Review: I highly recommend taking fish oil, and this seems like some of the highest quality around. Great stuff!


"Awesome!"

Angelique on 8/8/2014 3:05:03 PM

Rating:


Review: I ran out a looooong time ago, but finally bit the bullet and replenished my supply using the coupon I received in the mail. I only get them here because I know that their's are the highest quality coming from wild-caght salmon. Because I am going into my seccond and final year of an MSW program, I decided to buy 12 bottles; I hope they last me until spring.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Bonnie on 8/5/2014 6:19:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Thanks for providing a product we can feel secure in knowing it is free of chemicals and additives. So many doctors recommend which is an added plus. An excellent source of Omega 3 for people like me who are not fish eaters.


"Fish for health"

Catherine Carlise on 8/3/2014 8:31:34 AM

Rating:


Review: My doctor recommended fish oil for high triglycerides. I trust Vital Choice to be the best product to buy.


"Sockeye Salmon Oil Softgels"

Charles K. on 7/21/2014 6:51:15 AM

Rating:


Review: Been using these for a couple of years now maintaining good health. no aftertaste.


"Best Fish Oil!"

Sheema Bhattacharya on 7/13/2014 9:30:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking this fish oil for about a couple of months. I find taking this has helped reduce joint pain.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved