Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Jerky Strips - 6 oz package

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.8

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild salmon jerky strips"

Kathy on 11/24/2014 7:12:49 AM

Rating:


Review: These are good, but I feel they are overpriced. Good taste though.


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Ralph Mayfield on 11/10/2014 5:52:42 AM

Rating:


Review: Great tasting, not as salty as other jerky. Portion size could be larger given the price.


"great portable snack!"

Sarah on 10/29/2014 9:54:31 AM

Rating:


Review: I was skeptical about these, but they are really great! My husband has since tried to purchase salmon jerky at other storesVitalChoice was the first brand we ever boughtand we have been disappointed with everything else. VitalChoice really is the best!


"Good quality, not too salty"

J True on 10/26/2014 5:54:12 PM

Rating:


Review: I picked this jerky partly because I'd read good things about the company regarding sustainability, but I also wanted something with less salt than other salmon jerky I've tried. This jerky tastes good and I like it doesn't need to be refrigerated. It's a bit on the sweet side, which isn't my favorite thing about it, but I'm just really glad to find good quality salmon jerky.


"Wild Salmon Jerky Stips"

Donna Ganz on 10/18/2014 1:36:53 PM

Rating:


Review: I ate the first one the day my order arrived. Had a hard time opening the package. DUH......then I realized on the second one that it's perforated at the top and you just tear it and there you have it!!! The flavor is great and they make a great "take along" snack when on the run!! Love them!!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Pat on 10/18/2014 7:28:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent product!


"? What is this"

V Ferguson on 10/15/2014 8:57:28 PM

Rating:


Review: Love, Love these Jerky Strips. We take them on trips and I will even grab one during a busy day. My daughter is a runner and will have them as a snack during training.


"The Best"

Steven on 9/21/2014 6:17:44 AM

Rating:


Review: Yummy and portable. For anyone who is running around - these great jerky strips offer a quick, tasty protein hit. It's nice to have a healthy snack that you can keep in your backpack or purse - helps to avoid eating a piece of cake or candy when you are out and hungry. Most importantly though - they taste GREAT.


"Very good"

Ima Zalkind on 9/13/2014 4:37:29 PM

Rating:


Review: Very good jerky


"bold taste"

OZLEM YURTTAS on 8/29/2014 7:26:25 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried them for the first time. Has a bold flavor. I like the fact that it is an easy to carry protein.


"Jerky salmon strips..."

Carole on 8/14/2014 5:49:42 AM

Rating:


Review: These would be/are great for traveling especially; but anytime, they are a great little meal/snack paired with something like a fruit! Love them! Thanks, Vital Choice!


"Tasty for On The Go"

DahVid on 6/29/2014 6:41:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These very tasty Wild Salmon jerky Strips are great for trips, on the go . They are zoo Yummy!


"Salmon jerky da bomb"

Gabrielle B on 6/23/2014 5:01:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a vital choice customer for well over a decade, since I first read Perricone's book. Recently tried the salmon jerky and loved it! I have a very healthy diet (most of the time) and these are the perfect (I mean perfect) addition to my routine. I carry them (and they keep super well) in my purse, have a couple stashed in my glove box, and two in my carry everywhere little cooler, so that I have healthy protein on hand when I am hungry at home or away. With these around, you are never in a bind and have to stop and grab something at a store or drive thru that is not healthy. Already bought the 2 pack and this purchase today will be the largest quantity available. They have a fishy taste and are not for everyone. My mother thinks they are too "strong". I also really love how chewy they are! Makes me feel like I'm really getting a bang for my calorie buck!! Love 'em!!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Pat White on 6/15/2014 2:07:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding product! Thanks for the wonderful food selection.


"Protein on the go!"

Gail Dale on 6/15/2014 4:42:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased these to take when traveling. I wanted something that didn't need refrigeration, and was made of healthy ingredients. These fit my criteria, and need.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved