Product Reviews

Wild Salmon Jerky Strips - 6 oz package

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Tasty for On The Go"

DahVid on 6/29/2014 6:41:36 AM

Rating:


Review: These very tasty Wild Salmon jerky Strips are great for trips, on the go . They are zoo Yummy!


"Salmon jerky da bomb"

Gabrielle B on 6/23/2014 5:01:04 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been a vital choice customer for well over a decade, since I first read Perricone's book. Recently tried the salmon jerky and loved it! I have a very healthy diet (most of the time) and these are the perfect (I mean perfect) addition to my routine. I carry them (and they keep super well) in my purse, have a couple stashed in my glove box, and two in my carry everywhere little cooler, so that I have healthy protein on hand when I am hungry at home or away. With these around, you are never in a bind and have to stop and grab something at a store or drive thru that is not healthy. Already bought the 2 pack and this purchase today will be the largest quantity available. They have a fishy taste and are not for everyone. My mother thinks they are too "strong". I also really love how chewy they are! Makes me feel like I'm really getting a bang for my calorie buck!! Love 'em!!


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Pat White on 6/15/2014 2:07:08 PM

Rating:


Review: Outstanding product! Thanks for the wonderful food selection.


"Protein on the go!"

Gail Dale on 6/15/2014 4:42:12 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased these to take when traveling. I wanted something that didn't need refrigeration, and was made of healthy ingredients. These fit my criteria, and need.


"Protein on the go!"

Gail Dale on 6/15/2014 4:40:33 AM

Rating:


Review: I purchased these to take when traveling. I wanted something that didn't need refrigeration, and was made of healthy ingredients. These fit my criteria, and need.


"Great for travel"

Truda on 5/30/2014 4:44:03 PM

Rating:


Review: Very convenient, healthy, tasty source of protein. I take my own food when I travel so this is easy to pack or carry in my purse. Low in calories, high in lean protein.


"Simply The Best!!"

Ron on 5/21/2014 12:11:49 PM

Rating:


Review: Best Halibut on a consistent basis. We eat fish twice a day and each meal is as good as the last!!


"snack stick"

sharon gleason on 5/16/2014 9:07:35 AM

Rating:


Review: Best ever


"Fantastic"

George Utman on 5/10/2014 2:47:24 AM

Rating:


Review: I carry the salmon jerky strips while I'm traveling. In addition to being healthy, they make a delicious snack.


"Healthy snack"

MEFisher on 4/10/2014 7:50:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Healthy food...good for you


"salmon jerky"

alan cherry on 2/10/2014 7:01:02 PM

Rating:


Review: very tasty and healthy the only drawback is it is very difficult to open up the packaging if you do not have a scissors with you good luck.love it but please try to find another way to package it.


"Wild Salmon Jerky Strips"

Ann on 7/11/2013 2:47:43 PM

Rating:


Review: I am so glad to find this salmon jerky. It is healthy, tastes great, low in calories, and makes a great take with you snack!


"Salmon Jerky Strips"

Lowell & Rebecca Whitlock on 5/8/2012 9:23:08 AM

Rating:


Review: We consistently enjoy the “Salmon Jerky Strips” from Vital Choice. They are easily transported and eaten (on an airplane or during a meeting) for a delicious, healthful snack ... thank you so much for the ingenious ideas that make it easier for the world to eat smarter and stay healthy!


"Simply the best!"

Lynn Gallagher on 6/4/2011 5:36:45 PM

Rating:


Review: I just tried my first strip of salmon jerky and cannot wait to order more! It is the perfect snack, flavorful, chewy and smoky. Vital Choice, once again your have exceeded my expectations!


"Best of snacks"

June Pugh on 5/21/2011 4:57:35 PM

Rating:


Review: This jerky really surprised me. It is so tasty and better for you than beef jerky.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved