Product Reviews

Wild Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Delicious!"

Brenda on 11/21/2014 4:43:40 PM

Rating:


Review: Loved the taste! Good portion size, too.


"Highly recommended"

Sharae Rougely on 11/6/2014 8:43:16 PM

Rating:


Review: The salmon is delicious, the delivery time was exceptional. I would like to see it available in a 6.50 oz. can


"Canned Sockeye Salmon"

Viola Gary on 9/17/2014 12:11:47 PM

Rating:


Review: This Salmon is my favorite because it is skinless, boneless and no salt added. The taste is clear and ooh soo good in any recipe. Love it Love it Love it.


"Super brain food"

JOHN P DUGGAN on 9/4/2014 1:11:44 AM

Rating:


Review: I had been ordering the larger cans of your salmon before I discovered this "no salt added" alternative. Now I do not have to spend time removing bones and skin because this has been done already. No salt added is another addition for a healthy heart and blood pressure. This option is a winner all around!


"Have been wanting the salt-free"

Sarah Anderson on 8/22/2014 7:24:55 AM

Rating:


Review: My family prefers the skinless, boneless salmon for salads and homemade salmon burgers. We're trying to limit our salt intake, so I was delighted to find this version.


"Great Salmon"

Judy Taylor on 8/14/2014 11:15:20 PM

Rating:


Review: I love these small cans - sometimes we only want a small amount and with the small cans, there is no waste. Sometimes, when my husband is traveling, I add a few to his suitcase as he often dislikes hotel food.


"Very Good Salmon In A can"

Scot Gerardi on 8/10/2014 5:19:10 AM

Rating:


Review: I tried this salmon for the first time and it tasted better than any salmon I had in a can. The salmon does not have that wild taste to it. It tastes like the farm raised salmon I buy over the counter. I am glad I bought this. It was well worth it!


"Canned Salmon"

Jo Ann on 8/7/2014 4:39:16 AM

Rating:


Review: great product.Great for pasta salad and other things. Perfect for one person


"Fantastic"

Elizabeth Meng on 7/31/2014 8:09:20 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste is wonderful and I love to make a salad with the salmon. I will order again.


"Wild Red Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

Carolyn Jones on 7/19/2014 6:29:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious !!!!


"Perfect"

Bruce Goldstein on 7/17/2014 9:43:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Like the product, like the packaging (the pull-tab is perfect for traveling), price is high.


"Canned sockeye no salt added"

Dana Natale on 7/9/2014 9:31:00 AM

Rating:


Review: My first time ordering from Vital Choice. I am on a low sodium, will only eat wild sockeye salmon when I can get it fresh here in S. FL, so this is a great alternative and go to. I was pleasantly surprised that it was canned so well and not fishy tasting. I prefer to pay a little bit more to eat healthy and buy a quality product. Thank you!


"csbns306"

arnold gold on 6/15/2014 10:18:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"Salmon"

walter elmquist on 5/4/2014 7:22:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent service, excellent products, keep up the great system, there working for me. thank you!


"Epicurean salmon in a can"

Constance Christopher on 4/25/2014 8:04:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful, light, not oily, fresh taste.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved