Product Reviews

Wild Red™ Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 5

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Wild Red Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz - No Salt Added"

Carolyn Jones on 7/19/2014 6:29:21 AM

Rating:


Review: Delicious !!!!


"Perfect"

Bruce Goldstein on 7/17/2014 9:43:12 AM

Rating:


Review: Like the product, like the packaging (the pull-tab is perfect for traveling), price is high.


"Canned sockeye no salt added"

Dana Natale on 7/9/2014 9:31:00 AM

Rating:


Review: My first time ordering from Vital Choice. I am on a low sodium, will only eat wild sockeye salmon when I can get it fresh here in S. FL, so this is a great alternative and go to. I was pleasantly surprised that it was canned so well and not fishy tasting. I prefer to pay a little bit more to eat healthy and buy a quality product. Thank you!


"csbns306"

arnold gold on 6/15/2014 10:18:48 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent


"Salmon"

walter elmquist on 5/4/2014 7:22:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Excellent service, excellent products, keep up the great system, there working for me. thank you!


"Epicurean salmon in a can"

Constance Christopher on 4/25/2014 8:04:41 AM

Rating:


Review: Wonderful, light, not oily, fresh taste.


"Greatest canned salmon"

Ms. Dantes on 4/18/2014 4:34:46 PM

Rating:


Review: This canned salmon is the best we have ever tasted. You can not find this quality and taste in the regular canned salmon. The price is right as well! The service of this company has been great for me for 2 years now.


"Wild Red Skinless/Boneless Canned Sockeye Salmon 3.75 oz. = No Salt Added"

Rajeanne Laurelle on 12/2/2013 3:38:53 PM

Rating:


Review: I love this wonderful Canned Sockeye Salmon...it tastes great and it's sooo easy to digest!!!


"FABULOUS!"

Venus on 5/27/2011 8:52:14 AM

Rating:


Review: The best canned salmon ever - no salt added is ideal. I eat a can a day! Perfect portion for single serving.


"Love it! It's an easy way to eat really well ..."

kathy on 5/9/2011 10:07:08 AM

Rating:


Review: Love it! It's an easy way to eat really well - great with lemon or lime juice! And tons of protein and Omega 3.


 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved