Product Reviews

Organic Red Raspberries - 1 Lb. Bag

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Raspberries"

Theresa on 11/19/2014 6:03:38 AM

Rating:


Review: Just opened the raspberries this morning to put on my oatmeal. Oh, they are so yummy...will try them on my yogurt next. Am looking forward now to open the blackberries!


"good for smoothies"

Chuck on 10/15/2014 9:30:20 AM

Rating:


Review: love these berries on cereal or in a smoothie. Wish we could find USA sources for organic berries!


"Delicious Raspberries"

Marshall Blau on 8/14/2014 4:40:56 AM

Rating:


Review: Taste like you just picked them.


"Great quality"

Everest on 7/30/2014 5:55:22 AM

Rating:


Review: Raspberries are fresh, sweet, and ease of being directly shipped make it a great deal!


"Raspberries are large, sweet"

Everest on 7/7/2014 3:27:40 PM

Rating:


Review: As work requires that I travel all over the country and in most communities organics can be difficult to find, but with a little preplanning, my VC delivery is awaiting my arrival at the hotel Concierge! Downside, the packages aren't resealable.


"rasberry's"

D Gassman on 7/4/2014 6:48:17 AM

Rating:


Review: these have very good flavor


"terrific berries"

Charles on 5/21/2014 6:39:39 AM

Rating:


Review: Use these on everything - from cereal to pancakes to vanilla bean ice cream! Give smoothies a real kick, too.


"Delicious and fresh"

Lorraine Walla on 4/10/2014 10:46:29 AM

Rating:


Review: Fancy quality fruit, large bag, shipped direct to where I'm staying while on-the-road.


Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2014 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved