Product Reviews

King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions - 6oz

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Love Them"

Karl Willoughby on 2/27/2015 2:39:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Living in Florida makes getting good Alaskan King Salmon difficult. Since discovering these King Salmon Portions, I have grown to love them. This is an excellent source for delicious King Salmon.


"King Salmon"

Jeane Schwarzkopf on 2/25/2015 10:24:11 AM

Rating:


Review: Really some of the best Salmon you can eat......I'm impressed with the level of the quality.....and I eat a lot of Salmon from different sources.


"Wild King Salmon Impression"

Jermaine Raffety on 1/28/2015 6:09:07 PM

Rating:


Review: As millions of people would agree, this is my an time favorite, it has a very rich taste and I love to pan sear it for 2 minutes and cook it in the oven for 8 more minutes, truly outstanding.


"King Salmon"

jean on 1/28/2015 8:09:12 AM

Rating:


Review: ahhh.". I thank the salmon for giving its life for my health"" and relish in ts sweet,. moist, . deliciousness "I grill the skin for a treat ( like having a chip)


"King Salmon Filets"

Friderun Simons on 1/15/2015 8:18:45 AM

Rating:


Review: The King Salmon filets are wrapped individually and are absolutely delicious! They arrived fast and very well packaged.


"King Salmon - skin on boneless"

Barbara Gentry on 1/14/2015 9:42:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent. This was a repeat order for me and I am always pleased with the product.


"Wonderful Salmon"

Linda Kottenstette on 12/18/2014 7:19:11 AM

Rating:


Review: First time we've ordered but will definitely order again! Was anxious to try the king salmon and it was so good. Very mild taste and each piece is just the right size for a single meal. Quick delivery, product was still frozen solid on arrival. So much better than the salmon at the big box stores. We're spoiled now! Thanks so much!


"King Salmon"

carrier Claude on 11/30/2014 2:46:59 PM

Rating:


Review: the only salmon we eat comes from Viral Choice


"King Salmon - Skin-On Boneless Portions -"

Leonard Schwartz on 11/20/2014 8:27:15 AM

Rating:


Review: wonderful taste...melts like butter in the mouth


"Delicious"

Cheryl Coates on 11/19/2014 2:16:13 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild salmon, delicious and prompt delivery


"Delicious"

Sandy on 11/17/2014 5:16:22 PM

Rating:


Review: We thoroughly enjoy the King Salmon. Fresh tasting, well packaged and delicious.


"Delicious"

Karl Willoughby on 11/14/2014 2:24:53 AM

Rating:


Review: My wife and I absolutely love this King Salmon. It arrives quickly and is still frozen. This fills a void since we no longer live in the Seattle/Tacoma, Washington area. Thanks Vital Choice!


"King Salmon"

Sue Williams on 10/23/2014 5:18:00 AM

Rating:


Review: Always a crowd pleaser in our home whether I'm cooking for two or eight.


"King salmon - my fast food:"

marlene spigner on 10/8/2014 4:30:17 AM

Rating:


Review: .Vital lChoice King salmon is moist, tasty healthy. It is my fast food, I buy the 12 pack or the 5 pounder, arriving 3000 miles from its origin, solidly frozen with dry ice in tact. If I plan to have a salmon dinner, in the morning, I move a packet of salmon from freezer to 'fridge. Easiest prep is foil wrapping salmon with seasoning and a drop of olive oil. I bake it in toaster over for about 8 minutes at 350 degrees, though timing is variable.


"Excellent King Salmon"

Joy-Dawn Colburn on 9/17/2014 6:14:05 AM

Rating:


Review: Best King salmon I have ever eaten. I didn't necessarily completely believe the glowing reviews I had read. I thought there may have been a little exaggeration. I was wrong. The King salmon is every bit as good as the reviews stated. I'm a believer.


1 2 3

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved