Product Reviews

Vital Red™ Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings: 4.9

Rating:



Rate this product:


"Smelly"

Alison on 2/23/2015 9:39:14 PM

Rating:


Review: They are very expensive and I can't say if they've done me any good - I have no idea. But they don't repeat on me and that's an improvement over other fish oil supplements that I've taken. They are pretty stinky in the bottle, though. I keep them in the fridge but when I open the bottle, I get a waft of stinky fishy smell. But, like I said, they don't repeat on me after I've taken them, so that's fine.


"Krill Oil"

Barbara G. on 2/19/2015 5:44:14 AM

Rating:


Review: Easy to take and no unpleasant taste or smell. We started this supplement a few days ago, hence a four star rating at this time. I feel sure that this product will be reordered on a regular schedule. Excellent service was provided with our very first order of various items. Thank you


"Krill"

Theresa Westbrook on 2/18/2015 8:39:41 PM

Rating:


Review: Love this product. No burps and great smell. I feel so much better since taking Krill! Thank you Vital Choice!!


"Krill Oil"

Dawn Link on 1/17/2015 8:41:24 PM

Rating:


Review: I've enjoyed using Vital Choice Krill Oil for over 2 years now. I like knowing that it comes from a sustainable source, and like that there's no aftertaste. I believe the oil is assimilated into my system in a way that delivers a more meaningful uptake of Omega 3 and Omega 6 than does regular fish oil, as well as DHA, and I've therefore made a commitment to continue to use it. I have high (very high) cholesterol, and recently had a scan of my coronary arteries, and my results were impressive, so I was delighted to find a significant discount when buying a quantity!


"Top quality product"

George L. Kahler on 1/14/2015 10:31:54 AM

Rating:


Review: Slight fishy smell but expiration date was far out. First time trying but my experience with Vital Choice has been top quality along with top price.


"Vital Red Wild Antactic Krill Oil - 1000mg"

Dirk Wermund on 1/7/2015 6:04:46 AM

Rating:


Review: Best on the market!


"Good quality"

Everest on 12/11/2014 7:29:11 AM

Rating:


Review: sustainable, great sourced, high quality


"Vital Red Wild Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg - 60 Count"

Shirley E Stroup on 12/9/2014 8:20:16 AM

Rating:


Review: I've been taking these for several years now and rely on them to provide me with supplement I need (for my aging body) - absolutely no after taste - never 'fishy' - and agree with my system completely. Thanks for providing them.


"Works great"

Gary Kuba on 10/26/2014 4:40:53 AM

Rating:


Review: I have been using the Vital Choice line of products for about 5 years now. I couldn't believe my cholesterol numbers after the first 6 months. My LDL was cut in half and the totals were great! I Is this normal? I don't know, but that's my results. I won't use any other product.


"Great product"

Edward Arnold on 10/16/2014 5:45:25 AM

Rating:


Review: No fish smell, no fish aftertaste. We feel confident that we are buying a great product. We have been vital choice customers for years, all our fish is sent to us. That was why we reviewed the krill oil, we are happy customers!


"Great quality"

Everest on 10/3/2014 8:52:04 AM

Rating:


Review: Excellent sourcing, great quality, bioavailable.


"MarthaB"

Martha Bradley on 8/13/2014 2:02:15 PM

Rating:


Review: So far, so good! This product is highly recommended by my cousin. Looking forward to a much lower cholesterol level in December!


"Wild Antarctic Krill Oil"

Sherry Dugas on 7/10/2014 3:50:45 AM

Rating:


Review: My husband and I have been taking the Antarctic Krill Oil 1000mg. daily for almost as long as the product has been available. We are both healthy, active and get good lab results at yearly physicals. We are pleased with the product and trust the quality.


"High purity krill"

LM Walla on 6/14/2014 6:58:23 AM

Rating:


Review: Wild, sustainable, without fillers krill; most bioavailable form of omega-3s. Great product.


"great product"

char Wrighton on 5/28/2014 4:59:13 PM

Rating:


Review: I have no idea if it is working. I am 66, weight train, run and work 16 hours a day. Is Krill and their salmon oil and vitamin D the reason? Maybe.


1 2

 

For orders, questions, or assistance call 800-608-4825 any day or time. © 2015 Vital Choice Wild Seafood & Organics, Inc. All Rights Reserved